Filter Results
  • Andrew Carnegie Free Library (1)
  • Baldwin Borough Library (1)
  • Bethel Park Public Library (1)
  • Brentwood Library (2)
  • Bridgeville Public Library (1)
  • Carnegie Free Library of Swissvale (1)
  • Carnegie Library of McKeesport (1)
  • CLP - East Liberty (1)
  • CLP - Lawrenceville (1)
  • CLP - Library of Accessible Media for Pennsylvanians (1)
  • CLP - Main Library (2)
  • CLP - Sheraden (1)
  • CLP - Squirrel Hill (1)
  • Coraopolis Memorial Library (1)
  • Digital Collection (11)
  • Hampton Community Library (1)
  • Monroeville Public Library (3)
  • Moon Township Public Library (2)
  • Mt. Lebanon Public Library (2)
  • Northern Tier Regional Library (3)
  • Northland Public Library (3)
  • Oakmont Carnegie Library (1)
  • Pleasant Hills Public Library (2)
  • Plum Community Library (1)
  • Robinson Library (1)
  • Sewickley Public Library (1)
  • Shaler North Hills Library (1)
  • South Fayette Township Library (1)
  • South Park Library (2)
  • Springdale Free Public Library (1)
  • Upper St. Clair Township Library (1)
  • Western Allegheny Community Library (1)
  • Whitehall Public Library (2)
  • Wilkinsburg Public Library (3)
  • Books
  • Print Book
  • Print Book (3)
  • Large Print (1)
  • eBook
  • Adobe EPUB ebook (7)
  • Kindle Book (7)
  • OverDrive Read (7)
  • Audio Book
  • Book on CD (1)
  • OverDrive Listen (4)
  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook (4)
  • Other
  • Other Kits (1)
  • Adult (5)
  • Fiction (3)
  • Non Fiction (1)
  • Berlin Wall, Berlin, Germany, 1961-1989 (1)
  • Betrayal (1)
  • Bomber pilots (1)
  • Code and cipher stories (1)
  • College students (1)
  • Cryptographers (1)
  • Family secrets (2)
  • Fiction (10)
  • Gifted children (1)
  • Historical Fiction (10)
  • History (1)
  • Investigation (1)
  • Jews (1)
  • Large type books (1)
  • Literature (10)
  • Missing persons (1)
  • Mothers and daughters (1)
  • Musicians (1)
  • Mythology (1)
  • Nazi hunters (1)
  • Pregnant women (1)
  • Romance (3)
  • Runaway women (1)
  • Sino-Japanese War, 1937-1945 (1)
  • Spy stories (1)
  • Thriller (3)
  • Underground movements (5)
  • Women spies (5)
  • World War, 1914-1918 (5)
  • World War, 1939-1945 (4)
  • Berry, Julie (1)
  • Brodie, Emma (1)
  • Chang, Janie, (1)
  • Gibson, Claire, (1)
  • Harmel, Kristin, (1)
  • Quinn, Kate (2)
  • Quinn, Kate, (7)
  • Robotham, Mandy, (1)
  • Rosner, Jennifer, (1)
  • English (14)
  • Spanish (1)

Keyword search for alice network kate quinn
14 titles sorted by

The Alice network

by Quinn, Kate,

Format: Print Book
  Large Print
  OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
  OverDrive Listen

Do you like our new way of grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

Do you like our new interface for grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

3 entries in this group

Print Book Print Book

Audio Book Audio Book

The Alice Network

by Quinn, Kate

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 2017
  OverDrive Listen
Availability:


The rose code a novel

by Quinn, Kate,

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 2021
  OverDrive Listen
Availability:

The Huntress A novel

by Quinn, Kate.

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 2019
  OverDrive Listen
Availability:
Description: ... From the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling novel, THE ALICE NETWORK, comes ...

The Alice network a novel

by Quinn, Kate,

Format: Kindle Book
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
  Book on CD

Do you like our new way of grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

Do you like our new interface for grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

2 entries in this group

eBook eBook

The Alice network a novel

by Quinn, Kate,

Format: Kindle Book 2017
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:

Audio Book Audio Book


Lovely War

by Berry, Julie.

Format: Kindle Book 2019
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:
Other: ... resource cr rdacarrier Read the novel New York Times bestselling author of The Alice Network Kate Quinn ...

The winemaker's wife

by Harmel, Kristin,

Format: Kindle Book 2019
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:
Other: ... for fans of Kristin Hannah's The Nightingale and Kate Quinn's The Alice Network, The Winemaker's Wife ...

La red de Alice

by Quinn, Kate,

Language: Spanish
Format: Print Book 2020
Availability:
Other: ... Network. Spanish La red de Alice / Kate Quinn, traducción de Jesús de la Torre. Primera edición ...

The girl behind the wall

by Robotham, Mandy,

Format: Kindle Book 2021
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:
Other: ... ached for them on every page." Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Alice Network A city ...

Book club to go The Alice network.

Format: Other Kits 2018
Availability:
Other: ... rdacarrier Title devised by cataloger. catreq 08/23/18 mv Quinn, Kate. The Alice network. Nontraditional ...

The yellow bird sings a novel

by Rosner, Jennifer,

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 2020
  OverDrive Listen
Availability:
Other: ... watch."--Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Huntress and The Alice Network"The Yellow ...

Songs in ursa major A novel.

by Brodie, Emma.

Format: Kindle Book 2021
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:
Other: ... own voice{u2014}pure sun-soaked summer fun (Kate Quinn, bestselling author of The Alice Network). The ...

Beyond the point A Novel

by Gibson, Claire,

Format: Kindle Book 2019
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:
Other: ... friendship and female courage!"{u2014}Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Alice Network and ...

The Library of Legends A Novel

by Chang, Janie,

Format: Kindle Book 2020
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:
Other: ... enchantment!" -- Kate Quinn, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Alice Network and The ...