You can now place requests for physical library materials on this website. Be advised that items recently returned to the library may continue to appear on your account for a few days. For the safety of library customers and staff, returned materials are quarantined for a minimum of 96 hours before they are checked in. Please contact your local library for hold pickup instructions, or to ask any questions about returned items.

Filter Results
  • ACLA Mobile Library Services (1)
  • Andrew Bayne Memorial Library (2)
  • Andrew Carnegie Free Library (1)
  • Baldwin Borough Library (2)
  • Bethel Park Public Library (2)
  • Brentwood Library (2)
  • Bridgeville Public Library (1)
  • C.C. Mellor Memorial Library (2)
  • C.C. Mellor Memorial Library - Forest Hills (1)
  • Carnegie Free Library of Swissvale (4)
  • Carnegie Library of Homestead (1)
  • Carnegie Library of McKeesport (2)
  • Carnegie Library of McKeesport - White Oak (2)
  • CLP - Allegheny Regional (3)
  • CLP - Beechview (3)
  • CLP - Brookline (2)
  • CLP - Carrick (1)
  • CLP - Downtown and Business (1)
  • CLP - East Liberty (5)
  • CLP - Hazelwood (1)
  • CLP - Hill District (1)
  • CLP - Homewood (2)
  • CLP - Knoxville (2)
  • CLP - Lawrenceville (3)
  • CLP - Main Library (9)
  • CLP - Mt. Washington (1)
  • CLP - Sheraden (3)
  • CLP - South Side (2)
  • CLP - Squirrel Hill (4)
  • CLP - West End (2)
  • CLP - Woods Run (2)
  • Community Library of Allegheny Valley - Harrison (1)
  • Community Library of Castle Shannon (3)
  • Cooper-Siegel Community Library (3)
  • Cooper-Siegel Community Library - Sharpsburg (1)
  • Coraopolis Memorial Library (2)
  • Crafton Public Library (2)
  • Digital Collection (11)
  • Dormont Public Library (1)
  • Green Tree Public Library (2)
  • Hampton Community Library (1)
  • Jefferson Hills Public Library (2)
  • Monroeville Public Library (2)
  • Moon Township Public Library (3)
  • Mt. Lebanon Public Library (4)
  • Northern Tier Regional Library (4)
  • Northland Public Library (4)
  • Oakmont Carnegie Library (1)
  • Penn Hills Library (2)
  • Pleasant Hills Public Library (3)
  • Plum Community Library (2)
  • Robinson Library (2)
  • Scott Township Library (1)
  • Sewickley Public Library (5)
  • Shaler North Hills Library (4)
  • South Fayette Township Library (2)
  • South Park Library (5)
  • Springdale Free Public Library (1)
  • Upper St. Clair Township Library (3)
  • Western Allegheny Community Library (2)
  • Whitehall Public Library (2)
  • Wilkinsburg Public Library (3)
  • Wilkinsburg Public Library - Eastridge (2)
  • Books
  • Print Book
  • Print Book (3)
  • Large Print (1)
  • eBook
  • Adobe EPUB ebook (7)
  • Kindle Book (7)
  • OverDrive Read (7)
  • Audio Book
  • Book on CD (2)
  • OverDrive Listen (4)
  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook (4)
  • Video
  • Blu-Ray (1)
  • DVD (1)
  • Music
  • Music CD (1)
  • Music Score (2)
  • Adult (10)
  • Fiction (4)
  • Non Fiction (1)
  • Agoraphobia (1)
  • Architects (1)
  • Authors (1)
  • Blues (Music) (1)
  • Cajun music (1)
  • Death (2)
  • Domestic fiction (1)
  • Electronic books (1)
  • Employment (2)
  • Families (2)
  • Family secrets (2)
  • Fathers and daughters (2)
  • Fiction (11)
  • Folk music (1)
  • Friendship (1)
  • Gospel music (1)
  • Hispanic Americans (1)
  • Humor (Fiction) (4)
  • Large type books (1)
  • Literature (9)
  • Married women (2)
  • Midlife crisis (2)
  • Missing persons (7)
  • Mothers (3)
  • Mothers and daughters (9)
  • Phobias (9)
  • Popular music (2)
  • Sisters (2)
  • Women architects (9)
  • Working mothers (2)
  • Egan, Elisabeth (2)
  • Fabiaschi, Abby, (1)
  • Fifield, Richard, 1975- (1)
  • Hartnett, Annie (1)
  • Hartnett, Annie, (1)
  • James, Evan, (1)
  • Johnson, Julia Claiborne, (1)
  • Kennedy, Caroline (1)
  • Semple, Maria (2)
  • Semple, Maria, (6)
  • Creole (1)
  • English (21)
  • French (2)
  • German (1)
  • Hawaiian (1)
  • Hebrew (1)
  • Hungarian (1)
  • Spanish (4)

Keyword search for where’d you go, bernadette
13 titles sorted by

Where'd you go, Bernadette

Format: DVD 2019
  Blu-Ray

Do you like our new way of grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

Do you like our new interface for grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

2 entries in this group

Where'd you go, Bernadette

Language and/or Subtitles: English
Spanish
Format: DVD 2019
Availability:

Where'd you go, Bernadette

Language and/or Subtitles: English
Spanish
Format: Blu-Ray 2019
Availability:


Where'd you go, Bernadette a novel

by Semple, Maria,

Format: Kindle Book
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
  Print Book
  OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
  OverDrive Listen

Do you like our new way of grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

Do you like our new interface for grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

4 entries in this group

eBook eBook

Where'd you go, Bernadette a novel

by Semple, Maria,

Format: Kindle Book 2012
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:

Print Book Print Book

Audio Book Audio Book

Where'd you go, Bernadette a novel

by Semple, Maria.

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 2012
  OverDrive Listen
Availability:


Where'd you go, Bernadette

by Semple, Maria,

Format: Book on CD
  Large Print
  Print Book

Do you like our new way of grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

Do you like our new interface for grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

4 entries in this group


Rabbit cake

by Hartnett, Annie.

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
  OverDrive Listen
  Kindle Book
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read

Do you like our new way of grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

Do you like our new interface for grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

2 entries in this group

Audio Book Audio Book

Rabbit cake

by Hartnett, Annie.

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 2017
  OverDrive Listen
Availability:
Other: ... Semple's Where'd You Go Bernadette and and Celeste Ng's Everything I Never Told You will delight in Annie ...

eBook eBook

Rabbit cake

by Hartnett, Annie,

Format: Kindle Book 2017
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:


A window opens a novel

by Egan, Elisabeth.

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
  OverDrive Listen
  Kindle Book
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read

Do you like our new way of grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

Do you like our new interface for grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

2 entries in this group

Audio Book Audio Book

A window opens a novel

by Egan, Elisabeth.

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 2015
  OverDrive Listen
Availability:
Other: ... , and her work takes an unexpected turn. Fans of I Don't Know How She Does It, Where'd You Go Bernadette ...

eBook eBook

A window opens a novel

by Egan, Elisabeth.

Format: Kindle Book 2015
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:


I liked my life a novel

by Fabiaschi, Abby,

Format: Kindle Book 2017
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:
Other: ... Where'd You Go, Bernadette? comes a story from debut author Abby Fabiaschi that is "as absorbing as it ...

Cheer up, Mr. Widdicombe a novel

by James, Evan,

Format: Kindle Book 2019
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:
Other: ... . Widdicombe is perfect for fans of Maria Semple's Where'd You Go, Bernadette', Andrew Sean Greer's Less, and ...

Be frank with me a novel

by Johnson, Julia Claiborne,

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 2016
  OverDrive Listen
Availability:
Other: ... of the Dog in the Night-Time and the page-turning spirit of Where'd You Go, Bernadette. Reclusive ...

The flood girls

by Fifield, Richard, 1975-

Format: Kindle Book 2016
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:
Other: ... Where{u2019}d You Go, Bernadette thrown in for good measure, Richard Fifield{u2019}s hilarious and ...

This is the ultimate fake book : it contains over 1200 songs

Language: English
Spanish
French
  More
Format: Music Score 1981
Availability:
Table of Contents: ... I'd rather be blue over you -- ...
Other: ... alinu -- As long as he needs me -- As tears go by -- At Beneficial (doot! doot!) you're good for more ...

She walks in beauty a woman's journey through poems

by Kennedy, Caroline

Format: Kindle Book 2011
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:
Table of Contents: ... -- Well, I have lost you / Edna St Vincent Millay -- What lips my lips have kissed, and where, and why ...

The real R & B book.

Format: Music Score 2015
Availability:
Table of Contents: ... At midnight (My love will lift you up) -- ...
Table of Contents: ... Bernadette -- ...

40th anniversary collection, 1960-2000 the journey of Chris Strachwitz.

Language: English
French
Creole
  More
Format: Music CD 2000
Availability:
Table of Contents: ... I wonder where you are tonight ...
Table of Contents: ... Bernadette chere ...