You can now place requests for physical library materials on this website. Be advised that items recently returned to the library may continue to appear on your account for a few days. For the safety of library customers and staff, returned materials are quarantined for a minimum of 96 hours before they are checked in. Please contact your local library for hold pickup instructions, or to ask any questions about returned items.

Filter Results
  • Andrew Carnegie Free Library (1)
  • Avalon Public Library (1)
  • Baldwin Borough Library (2)
  • Bethel Park Public Library (2)
  • Braddock Carnegie Library (1)
  • Brentwood Library (2)
  • Bridgeville Public Library (1)
  • C.C. Mellor Memorial Library (2)
  • C.C. Mellor Memorial Library - Forest Hills (2)
  • Carnegie Library of Homestead (1)
  • CLP - Allegheny Regional (2)
  • CLP - Beechview (2)
  • CLP - Brookline (1)
  • CLP - Carrick (1)
  • CLP - East Liberty (2)
  • CLP - Hazelwood (2)
  • CLP - Hill District (2)
  • CLP - Homewood (2)
  • CLP - Knoxville (2)
  • CLP - Lawrenceville (2)
  • CLP - Library for the Blind (1)
  • CLP - Main Library (3)
  • CLP - Sheraden (2)
  • CLP - South Side (2)
  • CLP - Squirrel Hill (2)
  • CLP - West End (2)
  • CLP - Woods Run (2)
  • Community Library of Allegheny Valley - Harrison (4)
  • Community Library of Castle Shannon (2)
  • Cooper-Siegel Community Library (2)
  • Cooper-Siegel Community Library - Sharpsburg (2)
  • Coraopolis Memorial Library (2)
  • Digital Collection (7)
  • Dormont Public Library (2)
  • Green Tree Public Library (2)
  • Millvale Community Library (1)
  • Monroeville Public Library (2)
  • Moon Township Public Library (3)
  • Mt. Lebanon Public Library (3)
  • Northern Tier Regional Library (3)
  • Northland Public Library (4)
  • Oakmont Carnegie Library (1)
  • Penn Hills Library (2)
  • Plum Community Library (1)
  • Robinson Library (2)
  • Scott Township Library (2)
  • Sewickley Public Library (3)
  • Shaler North Hills Library (2)
  • South Fayette Township Library (3)
  • South Park Library (2)
  • Upper St. Clair Township Library (2)
  • Western Allegheny Community Library (2)
  • Whitehall Public Library (3)
  • Wilkinsburg Public Library (1)
  • Books
  • Print Book
  • Print Book (4)
  • Large Print (2)
  • eBook
  • Adobe EPUB ebook (4)
  • Kindle Book (4)
  • OverDrive Read (4)
  • Audio Book
  • Book on CD (2)
  • OverDrive Listen (3)
  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook (3)
  • Adult (2)
  • Teen (6)
  • Fiction (6)
  • Ability (1)
  • Bounty hunters (10)
  • Computer crimes (10)
  • Computer games (1)
  • Dystopias (1)
  • Fantasy (2)
  • Hackers (12)
  • Internet games (10)
  • Large type books (2)
  • Mutation (Biology) (1)
  • Revenge (1)
  • Romance (2)
  • Science Fiction (2)
  • Science fiction (1)
  • Secret societies (1)
  • Spies (5)
  • Spy stories (3)
  • Virtual reality (1)
  • Young Adult Fiction (7)
  • Young adult fiction (1)
  • Young Adult Literature (6)
  • Ahmadi, Arvin (2)
  • Lu, Marie (2)
  • Lu, Marie, 1984- (11)
  • English (15)
  • Spanish; Castilian (1)

Keyword search for warcross
6 titles sorted by

Warcross Warcross Series, Book 1

by Lu, Marie.

Format: Kindle Book 2017
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:

Warcross

by Lu, Marie, 1984-

Format: Print Book
  Large Print
  Book on CD
  OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
  OverDrive Listen

Do you like our new way of grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

Do you like our new interface for grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

5 entries in this group

Print Book Print Book

Audio Book Audio Book

Warcross

by Lu, Marie

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 2017
  OverDrive Listen
Availability:


Wildcard Warcross Series, Book 2

by Lu, Marie, 1984-

Format: Kindle Book
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read

Do you like our new way of grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

Do you like our new interface for grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

2 entries in this group

Wildcard Warcross Series, Book 2

by Lu, Marie, 1984-

Language: English
Spanish; Castilian
Format: Kindle Book 2017
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:

Wildcard Warcross Series, Book 2

by Lu, Marie, 1984-

Format: Kindle Book 2018
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:


Wildcard

by Lu, Marie, 1984-

Format: Print Book
  OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
  OverDrive Listen
  Book on CD
  Large Print

Do you like our new way of grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

Do you like our new interface for grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

4 entries in this group

Print Book Print Book

Wildcard

by Lu, Marie, 1984-

Format: Print Book 2018
Availability:
Other: ... rdacarrier [A Warcross novel] ; [2] Sequel to: Warcross Teenage hacker Emika Chen embarks on a mission to ...

Audio Book Audio Book

Wildcard

by Lu, Marie, 1984-

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 2018
  OverDrive Listen
Availability:


The Rose Society

by Lu, Marie, 1984-

Format: Print Book 2016
Availability:
Other: ... 's The midnight star, and Warcross. Known and feared as the White Wolf, Adelina Amouteru and her sister ...

Girl gone viral

by Ahmadi, Arvin.

Format: Kindle Book
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
  OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
  OverDrive Listen

Do you like our new way of grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

Do you like our new interface for grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

2 entries in this group

eBook eBook

Girl gone viral

by Ahmadi, Arvin.

Format: Kindle Book 2019
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:
Other: ... resource cr rdacarrier text file Perfect for fans of Warcross and Black Mirror, Girl Gone Viral is the ...

Audio Book Audio Book

Girl gone viral

by Ahmadi, Arvin.

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 2019
  OverDrive Listen
Availability: