You can now place requests for physical library materials on this website. Be advised that items recently returned to the library may continue to appear on your account for a few days. For the safety of library customers and staff, returned materials are quarantined for a minimum of 96 hours before they are checked in. Please contact your local library for hold pickup instructions, or to ask any questions about returned items.

Filter Results
  • ACLA Mobile Library Services (2)
  • Andrew Bayne Memorial Library (2)
  • Andrew Carnegie Free Library (4)
  • Avalon Public Library (1)
  • Bethel Park Public Library (2)
  • Brentwood Library (4)
  • Bridgeville Public Library (2)
  • C.C. Mellor Memorial Library (1)
  • C.C. Mellor Memorial Library - Forest Hills (1)
  • Carnegie Free Library of Swissvale (1)
  • Carnegie Library of Homestead (1)
  • Carnegie Library of McKeesport (1)
  • CLP - Beechview (1)
  • CLP - Brookline (1)
  • CLP - East Liberty (1)
  • CLP - Lawrenceville (1)
  • CLP - Library for the Blind (1)
  • CLP - Main Library (3)
  • CLP - Squirrel Hill (1)
  • CLP - West End (1)
  • Community Library of Allegheny Valley - Harrison (2)
  • Community Library of Castle Shannon (2)
  • Cooper-Siegel Community Library (1)
  • Cooper-Siegel Community Library - Sharpsburg (1)
  • Coraopolis Memorial Library (1)
  • Crafton Public Library (1)
  • Digital Collection (8)
  • Dormont Public Library (2)
  • Green Tree Public Library (1)
  • Hampton Community Library (2)
  • Jefferson Hills Public Library (1)
  • Monroeville Public Library (1)
  • Moon Township Public Library (2)
  • Mt. Lebanon Public Library (3)
  • Northern Tier Regional Library (1)
  • Northland Public Library (5)
  • North Versailles Public Library (1)
  • Oakmont Carnegie Library (1)
  • Penn Hills Library (2)
  • Pleasant Hills Public Library (3)
  • Plum Community Library (1)
  • Robinson Library (2)
  • Sewickley Public Library (2)
  • Shaler North Hills Library (4)
  • South Fayette Township Library (2)
  • South Park Library (2)
  • Springdale Free Public Library (1)
  • Upper St. Clair Township Library (3)
  • Western Allegheny Community Library (1)
  • Whitehall Public Library (1)
  • Wilkinsburg Public Library (2)
  • Wilkinsburg Public Library - Eastridge (2)
  • Books
  • Print Book
  • Print Book (3)
  • Large Print (1)
  • eBook
  • Adobe EPUB ebook (6)
  • Kindle Book (6)
  • OverDrive Read (6)
  • Audio Book
  • Book on CD (2)
  • OverDrive Listen (2)
  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook (2)
  • Adult (6)
  • Fiction (4)
  • Non Fiction (2)
  • Advice columnists (1)
  • Authorship (1)
  • Best friends (1)
  • Book clubs (Discussion groups) (9)
  • Books and reading (1)
  • Epistolary fiction (1)
  • Families (1)
  • Family life (1)
  • Female friendship (1)
  • Fiction (7)
  • Friendship (2)
  • High schools (1)
  • Historical Fiction (6)
  • History (8)
  • Humor (Fiction) (2)
  • Korean language materials (1)
  • Large type books (1)
  • Life change events (1)
  • Literature (6)
  • Pen pals (1)
  • Psychological aspects (1)
  • Romance (1)
  • Schools (1)
  • Silk weaving (1)
  • Women authors (9)
  • Women booksellers (1)
  • World War, 1939-1945 (3)
  • Young Adult Fiction (1)
  • Young Adult Literature (1)
  • Barrows, Annie (1)
  • Bivald, Katarina, 1983- (1)
  • Jenner, Natalie, (1)
  • Pearce, A. J. (1)
  • Shaffer, Mary Ann (8)
  • Shaffer, Mary Ann, (1)
  • Trenow, Liz (1)
  • English (13)
  • Korean (1)

Keyword search for the guernsey literary and potato peel pie society
8 titles sorted by

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

by Shaffer, Mary Ann.

Format: Print Book
  OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
  OverDrive Listen
  Book on CD
  Kindle Book
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
  Large Print

Do you like our new way of grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

Do you like our new interface for grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

7 entries in this group


The Jane Austen society

by Jenner, Natalie,

Format: Kindle Book 2020
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:
Other: ... ' Choir and The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society will adore The Jane Austen Society... A ...

The readers of Broken Wheel recommend

by Bivald, Katarina, 1983-

Format: Kindle Book 2016
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:
Subjects: ... Books and reading Fiction ...
Other: ... everyone in town. Reminiscent of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, this is a warm, witty ...

The Last Telegram

by Trenow, Liz.

Format: Kindle Book 2013
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:
Other: ... appeal to fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, and I can see it quickly becoming a ...

Dear Mrs. Bird a novel

by Pearce, A. J.

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 2018
  OverDrive Listen
Availability:
Other: ... fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and Lilac Girls.London, 1940. Emmeline Lake ...

Nothing

by Barrows, Annie.

Format: Kindle Book 2017
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:
Other: ... York Times{u2013}bestselling coauthor of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and the ...

Gŏnji Aillaendŭ Kamja Kkŏpchil Pʻai Kʻŭllŏp

by Shaffer, Mary Ann.

Language: Korean
Format: Print Book 2008
Availability:
Other: ... 8993342113 (OCoLC)319178747 JRY JRY UtOrBLW $1 Shaffer, Mary Ann. Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie ...
Other: ... Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society. ...