We've added some new features. Please check out our recent changes.

Filter Results
  • Andrew Carnegie Free Library (1)
  • Baldwin Borough Library (1)
  • Bethel Park Public Library (1)
  • Bridgeville Public Library (2)
  • CLP - Allegheny Regional (1)
  • CLP - Beechview (1)
  • CLP - Brookline (1)
  • CLP - Carrick (1)
  • CLP - Downtown and Business (1)
  • CLP - Hazelwood (1)
  • CLP - Hill District (1)
  • CLP - Knoxville (1)
  • CLP - Lawrenceville (1)
  • CLP - Library for the Blind (1)
  • CLP - Main Library (2)
  • CLP - Sheraden (1)
  • CLP - South Side (1)
  • CLP - Squirrel Hill (1)
  • CLP - West End (1)
  • CLP - Woods Run (1)
  • Cooper-Siegel Community Library (2)
  • Digital Collection (4)
  • Dormont Public Library (1)
  • Green Tree Public Library (1)
  • Hampton Community Library (1)
  • Jefferson Hills Public Library (2)
  • Moon Township Public Library (1)
  • Northern Tier Regional Library (1)
  • Northland Public Library (2)
  • Oakmont Carnegie Library (1)
  • Penn Hills Library (1)
  • Robinson Library (1)
  • Scott Township Library (1)
  • Sewickley Public Library (2)
  • Shaler North Hills Library (1)
  • South Park Library (1)
  • Upper St. Clair Township Library (1)
  • Western Allegheny Community Library (1)
  • Books
  • Print Book
  • Print Book (1)
  • Large Print (1)
  • eBook
  • Adobe EPUB ebook (1)
  • Kindle Book (1)
  • OverDrive Read (1)
  • Audio Book
  • Book on CD (1)
  • Book on MP3 Disc (1)
  • OverDrive Listen (3)
  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook (3)
  • Adult (1)
  • Teen (3)
  • Fiction (1)
  • Anger (1)
  • Best friends (1)
  • Brothers (1)
  • Coming of age (1)
  • Conduct of life (1)
  • Families (4)
  • Family relationships (1)
  • Friendship (5)
  • Gay teenagers (1)
  • Grief (1)
  • Guilt (1)
  • Homosexuality (5)
  • Large type books (1)
  • Loyalty (1)
  • Mexican American families (1)
  • Mexican Americans (3)
  • Mexican American teenagers (1)
  • Prisoners (1)
  • Romance (2)
  • Self-perception (1)
  • Teenage boys (2)
  • Trust (1)
  • Young Adult Fiction (4)
  • Young Adult Literature (4)
  • Saenz, Benjamin Alire (1)
  • Sáenz, Benjamin Alire (1)
  • Sáenz, Benjamin Alire, (3)
  • Surmelis, Angelo, (1)
  • Sáenz, Benjamin Alire (1)
  • Zentner, Jeff, (1)
  • English (8)

Keyword search for aristotle and dante discover the secrets of the universe
4 titles sorted by

Aristotle and Dante discover the secrets of the universe

by Sáenz, Benjamin Alire,

Format: Print Book
  Book on CD
  Large Print
  Book on MP3 Disc
  OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
  OverDrive Listen

Do you like our new way of grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

Do you like our new interface for grouping similar titles?
You can leave more detailed feedback here.

5 entries in this group


Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

by Sáenz, Benjamin Alire

Format: Kindle Book 2012
  Adobe EPUB ebook
  OverDrive Read
Availability:

The dangerous art of blending in a novel

by Surmelis, Angelo,

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 2018
  OverDrive Listen
Availability:
Other: ... novel perfect for fans of Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe from debut author ...

Goodbye Days

by Zentner, Jeff,

Format: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 2017
  OverDrive Listen
Availability:
Other: ... Fiction and Printz Honor winning author of Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe. When ...