The beekeeper of Aleppo

by Lefteri, Christy, 1980-

Format: Book on MP3 Disc 2019
Availability: Unavailable 0 of 1 copy
Unavailable (1)
Location Collection Status
Northland Public Library Audio Books IN TRANSIT
Location  Northland Public Library
 
Collection  Audio Books
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
Summary
For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz, The Kite Runner and The Other Hand - a testament to the human powers of survival.
Additional Information
Subjects Beekeepers -- Fiction.
Refugees -- Fiction.
Families -- Fiction.
Man-woman relationships -- Fiction.
Syria -- History -- Civil War, 2011- -- Fiction.
Aleppo (Syria) -- Fiction.
Yorkshire (England) -- Fiction.
Historical fiction.
Audiobooks.
Publisher [London, England] :2019
Edition MP3 format, Unabridged.
Contributors Malik, Art, narrator.
Zaffre (Firm), publisher.
Participants/Performers Narrated by Art Malik.
Language English
Notes "MP3 CD"--Container.
Unabridged.
Title from disc label.
System Details System requirements: MP3-CD enabled player or computer with MP3-capable software.
Description 1 audio disc (8 hr., 38 min.) ; 4 3/4 in.
ISBN 9781838770402
1838770402
Other Classic View