Don't stop believin'

by Newton-John, Olivia,

Format: Print Book 2019
Availability: Available at 12 Libraries 12 of 14 copies
Available (12)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Downtown First Floor - Non-Fiction Collection ML420.N49 A3 2019
Location  CLP - Downtown
 
Collection  First Floor - Non-Fiction Collection
 
Call Number  ML420.N49 A3 2019
 
 
Carnegie Library of McKeesport Biography B N485
Location  Carnegie Library of McKeesport
 
Collection  Biography
 
Call Number  B N485
 
 
Community Library of Castle Shannon Biography 92 NEWTON-JOHN Olivia
Location  Community Library of Castle Shannon
 
Collection  Biography
 
Call Number  92 NEWTON-JOHN Olivia
 
 
Dormont Public Library Non-Fiction 782.42 N48
Location  Dormont Public Library
 
Collection  Non-Fiction
 
Call Number  782.42 N48
 
 
Millvale Community Library Adult Non Fiction MEM NEW
Location  Millvale Community Library
 
Collection  Adult Non Fiction
 
Call Number  MEM NEW
 
 
Monroeville Public Library Non-fiction 782.421 NEWTON-JOHN
Location  Monroeville Public Library
 
Collection  Non-fiction
 
Call Number  782.421 NEWTON-JOHN
 
 
Mt. Lebanon Public Library Non-Fiction 782.42164 New
Location  Mt. Lebanon Public Library
 
Collection  Non-Fiction
 
Call Number  782.42164 New
 
 
Northern Tier Regional Library Biography BIO NEWTON-JOHN
Location  Northern Tier Regional Library
 
Collection  Biography
 
Call Number  BIO NEWTON-JOHN
 
 
Oakmont Carnegie Library Biography B NEW
Location  Oakmont Carnegie Library
 
Collection  Biography
 
Call Number  B NEW
 
 
Shaler North Hills Library Non-Fiction 782.42 N
Location  Shaler North Hills Library
 
Collection  Non-Fiction
 
Call Number  782.42 N
 
 
South Park Library Biographies 782.4216 NEW
Location  South Park Library
 
Collection  Biographies
 
Call Number  782.4216 NEW
 
 
Western Allegheny Community Library Biography 92 NEWTON-JOHN
Location  Western Allegheny Community Library
 
Collection  Biography
 
Call Number  92 NEWTON-JOHN
 
 
 
Unavailable (2)
Location Collection Status
Northland Public Library Biography CHECKED OUT
Location  Northland Public Library
 
Collection  Biography
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Upper St. Clair Township Library Biography & Memoir CHECKED OUT
Location  Upper St. Clair Township Library
 
Collection  Biography & Memoir
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Summary
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!
With candor, humor, and warmth, legendary musician, actress, activist, and icon Olivia Newton-John reveals her life story--from her unforgettable rise to fame in the classic musical Grease to her passionate advocacy for health and wellness in light of her battles with cancer. Perfect for fans of Tina Turner's My Love Story and Sally Field's In Pieces , this international bestseller is an extraordinary can't-miss memoir.

For more than five decades, Olivia Newton-John has been one of our most successful and adored entertainers. A four-time Grammy Award winner, she is one of the world's bestselling recording artists of all time, with more than 100 million albums sold. Her starring roles in the iconic movies Grease and Xanadu catapulted her into super-stardom. Her appeal as a performer is timeless.

In addition to her music and screen successes, Olivia is perhaps best known for her strength, courage, and grace. After her own personal journeys with cancer, she has thrived and become an inspiration for millions around the world. A tireless advocate for countless charities, her true passion is as the founding champion of the Olivia Newton-John Cancer Wellness & Research Centre in her hometown of Melbourne, Australia. Olivia has always radiated joy, hope, and compassion--determined to be a force for good in the world.

Now she is sharing her journey, from Melbourne schoolgirl to international superstar, in this deeply personal book. Warm, candid, and moving, Don't Stop Believin' is Olivia Newton-John's story in her own words for the very first time.
Additional Information
Subjects Newton-John, Olivia.
Singers -- Australia -- Biography.
Motion picture actors and actresses -- Australia -- Biography.
Cancer -- Patients -- Australia -- Biography.
Autobiographies.
Publisher New York :2019
Edition First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Other Titles Do not stop believing
Language English
Notes Reprint. Originally published: Hawthorn, Victoria, Australia : Viking, 2018.
Description xii, 334 pages : illustrations (some color) ; 24 cm
ISBN 9781982122249
1982122242
9781982122256
1982122250
Other Classic View