The Magos : & the definitive casebook of Gregor Eisenhorn

by Abnett, Dan,

Format: Print Book 2018
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
South Park Library Science Fiction SF WARHAM ABNETT
Location  South Park Library
Collection  Science Fiction
Inquisitor Eisenhorn returns in a stunning new novel that pits him against his oldest foe, forcing him to finally confront the growing darkness within his own soul.

Inquisitor Gregor Eisenhorn has spent his life stalking the darkest and most dangerous corners of the galaxy in pursuit of heresy and Chaos, but how long can a man walk that path without succumbing to the lure of the warp? Pursuing heretics in the remote worlds of the Imperium, Eisenhorn must confront the truth about himself. Is he still a champion of the Throne? Or has he been seduced by the very evil that he hunts? The Magos is the brand new, full-length fourth novel in the hugely popular Eisenhorn series. This paperback edition also includes the definitive casebook of Gregor Eisenhorn, collecting together all twelve of Dan Abnett's Inquisition short stories, several of which have never been in print before. These additional stories have been compiled by the author to act as an essential prologue to this long-awaited new novel, while also serving as an indispensable companion to the original Eisenhorn trilogy.
Master Imus' transgression
Regia Occulta (Xenos)
Missing in action (Malleus)
Backcloth for a crown additional
The strange demise of Titus Endor (Hereticus)
The curiosity
Playing patience (Ravenor)
Thorn wishes talon (Ravenor returned ; Ravenor rogue)
Gardens of Tycho
The Keeler image
The Magos.

Additional Information
Series Warhammer 40,000 novel.
Subjects Space warfare -- Fiction.
Science fiction.
Publisher Nottingham, UK :Black Library, Games Workshop Ltd.,2018
Other Titles Magos and the definitive casebook of Gregor Eisenhorn
Language English
Description 714 pages ; 20 cm.
ISBN 1784967025
Other Classic View