The bad guys in attack of the zittens

by Blabey, Aaron,

Format: Print Book 2017
Availability: Available at 33 Libraries 35 of 61 copies
Available (35)
Location Collection Call #
Andrew Carnegie Free Library Juvenile Fiction j FIC BLABEY
Location  Andrew Carnegie Free Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  j FIC BLABEY
 
 
Avalon Public Library Juvenile Fiction J FIC BLA
Location  Avalon Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  J FIC BLA
 
 
Baldwin Borough Library Juvenile Fiction SERIES J BLA
Location  Baldwin Borough Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  SERIES J BLA
 
 
Baldwin Borough Library Juvenile Fiction SERIES J BLA
Location  Baldwin Borough Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  SERIES J BLA
 
 
Brentwood Library Juvenile Graphic Novel JUV GRAPHIC NOVEL Blabey
Location  Brentwood Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novel
 
Call Number  JUV GRAPHIC NOVEL Blabey
 
 
Bridgeville Public Library Juvenile Graphic Novel JUV GRAPHIC NOVEL BLA
Location  Bridgeville Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novel
 
Call Number  JUV GRAPHIC NOVEL BLA
 
 
CLP - Brookline Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - Brookline
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - East Liberty First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - East Liberty
 
Collection  First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - Hazelwood Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - Hazelwood
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - Hill District Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - Hill District
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - Homewood Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - Homewood
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - Lawrenceville Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - Lawrenceville
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - South Side Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - South Side
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - West End Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - West End
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - Woods Run Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - Woods Run
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
Community Library of Allegheny Valley - Harrison Juvenile Graphic Novels J GRAPHIC BLABEY
Location  Community Library of Allegheny Valley - Harrison
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novels
 
Call Number  J GRAPHIC BLABEY
 
 
Cooper-Siegel Community Library Step Up Books j pb BLA STEPUP
Location  Cooper-Siegel Community Library
 
Collection  Step Up Books
 
Call Number  j pb BLA STEPUP
 
 
Coraopolis Memorial Library Juvenile Picture Books J FIC BLA
Location  Coraopolis Memorial Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Picture Books
 
Call Number  J FIC BLA
 
 
Crafton Public Library Juvenile - Graphic Series J GRAPHIC BADGUYS 2017 CRAFTON 10/19 VOL. 4
Location  Crafton Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile - Graphic Series
 
Call Number  J GRAPHIC BADGUYS 2017 CRAFTON 10/19 VOL. 4
 
 
Green Tree Public Library Children's Graphic Novel J GRAPHIC BLA BAD 4
Location  Green Tree Public Library
 
Collection  Children's Graphic Novel
 
Call Number  J GRAPHIC BLA BAD 4
 
 
Hampton Community Library Juvenile Early Reader J ER BAD #4
Location  Hampton Community Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Early Reader
 
Call Number  J ER BAD #4
 
 
Moon Township Public Library Juvenile Fiction STEP-UP BLABEY
Location  Moon Township Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  STEP-UP BLABEY
 
 
Mt. Lebanon Public Library Children's Paperbacks j pb B
Location  Mt. Lebanon Public Library
 
Collection  Children's Paperbacks
 
Call Number  j pb B
 
 
North Versailles Public Library Juv Graphic Novel J GN BLAB
Location  North Versailles Public Library
 
Collection  Juv Graphic Novel
 
Call Number  J GN BLAB
 
 
Northern Tier Regional Library Juvenile Graphic Novel J GRAPHIC BLABE
Location  Northern Tier Regional Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novel
 
Call Number  J GRAPHIC BLABE
 
 
Northland Public Library Children's Paperbacks P/J BLA
Location  Northland Public Library
 
Collection  Children's Paperbacks
 
Call Number  P/J BLA
 
 
Oakmont Carnegie Library Juvenile Graphic Novel J BLA Graphic Novel
Location  Oakmont Carnegie Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novel
 
Call Number  J BLA Graphic Novel
 
 
Robinson Library Juvenile Fiction J FIC BLABEY
Location  Robinson Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  J FIC BLABEY
 
 
Scott Township Library Juvenile Fiction J FIC BLABEY
Location  Scott Township Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  J FIC BLABEY
 
 
South Park Library Juvenile jGN BLA BAD #4
Location  South Park Library
 
Collection  Juvenile
 
Call Number  jGN BLA BAD #4
 
 
South Park Library Juvenile jGN BLA BAD #4
Location  South Park Library
 
Collection  Juvenile
 
Call Number  jGN BLA BAD #4
 
 
Upper St. Clair Township Library Easy Chapter Books JECB BLABEY B4
Location  Upper St. Clair Township Library
 
Collection  Easy Chapter Books
 
Call Number  JECB BLABEY B4
 
 
Whitehall Public Library Children's Graphic Novels JGR Blabey
Location  Whitehall Public Library
 
Collection  Children's Graphic Novels
 
Call Number  JGR Blabey
 
 
Wilkinsburg Public Library Juvenile Fiction J BLA GRA
Location  Wilkinsburg Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  J BLA GRA
 
 
Wilkinsburg Public Library - Eastridge Juvenile Fiction J BAD GN
Location  Wilkinsburg Public Library - Eastridge
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  J BAD GN
 
 
 
Unavailable (26)
Location Collection Status
Braddock Carnegie Library Juvenile Fiction IN TRANSIT
Location  Braddock Carnegie Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
CLP - Allegheny Regional Children's First Chapter Books IN TRANSIT
Location  CLP - Allegheny Regional
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
CLP - Beechview Children's First Chapter Books IN TRANSIT
Location  CLP - Beechview
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
CLP - Brookline Children's First Chapter Books CHECKED OUT
Location  CLP - Brookline
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
CLP - Knoxville Children's First Chapter Books CHECKED OUT
Location  CLP - Knoxville
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
CLP - Main Library First Floor Children's Department - First Chapter Books IN TRANSIT
Location  CLP - Main Library
 
Collection  First Floor Children's Department - First Chapter Books
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
CLP - Sheraden Children's First Chapter Books CHECKED OUT
Location  CLP - Sheraden
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
CLP - Squirrel Hill Children's First Chapter Books LOST AND PAID
Location  CLP - Squirrel Hill
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Status  LOST AND PAID
 
 
CLP - Squirrel Hill Children's First Chapter Books MISSING
Location  CLP - Squirrel Hill
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Status  MISSING
 
 
Carnegie Library of McKeesport Children Graphic Novels IN TRANSIT
Location  Carnegie Library of McKeesport
 
Collection  Children Graphic Novels
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
Cooper-Siegel Community Library - Sharpsburg Children's Fiction CHECKED OUT
Location  Cooper-Siegel Community Library - Sharpsburg
 
Collection  Children's Fiction
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Hampton Community Library Juvenile Early Reader CHECKED OUT
Location  Hampton Community Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Early Reader
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Monroeville Public Library Juvenile Fiction CHECKED OUT
Location  Monroeville Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Moon Township Public Library Juvenile Fiction IN TRANSIT
Location  Moon Township Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
Moon Township Public Library Juvenile Fiction CHECKED OUT
Location  Moon Township Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Mt. Lebanon Public Library Children's Paperbacks CHECKED OUT
Location  Mt. Lebanon Public Library
 
Collection  Children's Paperbacks
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Mt. Lebanon Public Library Children's Fiction IN TRANSIT
Location  Mt. Lebanon Public Library
 
Collection  Children's Fiction
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
Northland Public Library Children's Paperbacks CHECKED OUT
Location  Northland Public Library
 
Collection  Children's Paperbacks
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Oakmont Carnegie Library Juvenile Graphic Novel CHECKED OUT
Location  Oakmont Carnegie Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novel
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Pleasant Hills Public Library Begin Chapters IN TRANSIT
Location  Pleasant Hills Public Library
 
Collection  Begin Chapters
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
Sewickley Public Library Juvenile Graphic Novels CHECKED OUT
Location  Sewickley Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novels
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Sewickley Public Library Juvenile Graphic Novels CHECKED OUT
Location  Sewickley Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novels
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Shaler North Hills Library Juvenile Fiction ON HOLDSHELF
Location  Shaler North Hills Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Status  ON HOLDSHELF
 
 
Shaler North Hills Library Juvenile Fiction CHECKED OUT
Location  Shaler North Hills Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Shaler North Hills Library Juvenile Fiction CHECKED OUT
Location  Shaler North Hills Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
South Fayette Township Library Juvenile Fiction CHECKED OUT
Location  South Fayette Township Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
 
On Order (1)
Location Collection Status
Carnegie Library of McKeesport Children Fiction ON ORDER
Location  Carnegie Library of McKeesport
 
Collection  Children Fiction
 
Status  ON ORDER
 
 
Summary
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.It's a zombie kitten apocalypse!Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters?!? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly!
Additional Information
Series Blabey, Aaron. Bad guys ; 4.
#1 - The Bad Guys
#2 - Mission unpluckable
#3 - The Furball strikes back
#4 - Attack of the Zittens
#5 - Intergalactic gas
#6 - Alien vs Bad Guys
Subjects Animals -- Juvenile fiction.
Rescues -- Juvenile fiction.
Kittens -- Juvenile fiction.
Heroes -- Juvenile fiction.
Animals -- Fiction.
Rescues -- Fiction.
Cats -- Fiction.
Heroes -- Fiction.
Humorous stories.
Humorous fiction.
Publisher New York, NY :2017
Other Titles Attack of the zittens
Language English
Description 139 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm.
ISBN 9781338087536
1338087533
9780606405508
060640550X
9781537955803
1537955802
Other Classic View