You can now place requests for physical library materials on this website. Be advised that items recently returned to the library may continue to appear on your account for a few days. For the safety of library customers and staff, returned materials are quarantined for a minimum of 96 hours before they are checked in. Please contact your local library for hold pickup instructions, or to ask any questions about returned items.


by Sheeran, Ed, 1991-

Format: Music CD 2015
Availability: Unavailable 0 of 1 copy
Unavailable (1)
Location Collection Status
Northland Public Library Audio Video IN TRANSIT
Location  Northland Public Library
Collection  Audio Video
[disc 1], You need me. You need me, I don't need you
Be like you
[disc 2], Live at the Bedford. The A team
The city
Wake me up
You need me, I don't need you
[disc 3], Loose change. Let it out
Little bird
One night
bonus tracks. The city (live at Sticky Studios) ; Firefly (Bravado dubstep remix)
[disc 4], Songs I wrote with Amy. Fall ; Fire alarms ; Where we land ; Cold coffee ; She (featuring Leddra Chapman on vocals)
[disc 5], No. 5 collaborations project. Lately (featuring Devlin)
You (featuring Wiley)
Family (featuring P. Money)
Radio (featuring JME)
Little lady (featuring Mikill Pane)
Drown me out (featuring Ghetts)
Nightmares (featuring Random Impulse, Sway, Wretch 32)
Goodbye to you (featuring Dot Rotten).

Additional Information
Subjects Folk-rock music.
Rock music -- 2011-2020.
Popular music -- 2001-2010.
Rock music.
Live sound recordings.
Publisher [Place of publication not identified] :2015
Other Titles Five
Contributors Wadge, Amy, 1975- composer.
Chapman, Leddra, performer.
Devlin, 1989- performer.
Wiley (Musician), performer.
P-Money, 1978- performer.
JME, performer.
Pane, Mikill, performer.
Ghetts, 1984- performer.
Random Impulse, performer.
Sway (Musician), 1982- performer.
Wretch 32 (Rapper), performer.
Dot Rotten, 1988- performer.
Participants/Performers Performed by Ed Sheeran ; with accompanying musicians.
Language English
Notes Title from container.
All songs written or co-written by Ed Sheeran.
Contains five previously released EP compact disc titles.
"You need me" originally released in 2009; "Live at the Bedford," "Loose change," "Songs I wrote with Amy," and "No. 5 collaborations project" originally released in 2010.
"Songs I wrote with Amy": all songs written by Ed Sheeran and Amy Wadge.
Description 5 audio discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View