The wall of fame game

by Allen, Crystal,

Format: Print Book 2017
Availability: Available at 12 Libraries 12 of 12 copies
Available (12)
Location Collection Call #
Braddock Carnegie Library Juvenile Fiction J F SERIES ALL
Location  Braddock Carnegie Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  J F SERIES ALL
 
 
Bridgeville Public Library Public Library Children's Fiction JUV FIC ALL
Location  Bridgeville Public Library
 
Collection  Public Library Children's Fiction
 
Call Number  JUV FIC ALL
 
 
CLP - Beechview Children's Fiction Collection j FICTION Allen
Location  CLP - Beechview
 
Collection  Children's Fiction Collection
 
Call Number  j FICTION Allen
 
 
CLP - Brookline Children's Fiction Collection j FICTION Allen
Location  CLP - Brookline
 
Collection  Children's Fiction Collection
 
Call Number  j FICTION Allen
 
 
CLP - East Liberty Children's Fiction Collection j FICTION Allen
Location  CLP - East Liberty
 
Collection  Children's Fiction Collection
 
Call Number  j FICTION Allen
 
 
CLP - Hill District Children's Fiction Collection j FICTION Allen
Location  CLP - Hill District
 
Collection  Children's Fiction Collection
 
Call Number  j FICTION Allen
 
 
CLP - Knoxville Children's Fiction Collection j FICTION Allen
Location  CLP - Knoxville
 
Collection  Children's Fiction Collection
 
Call Number  j FICTION Allen
 
 
CLP - Main Library First Floor Children's Department - Fiction Collection j FICTION Allen
Location  CLP - Main Library
 
Collection  First Floor Children's Department - Fiction Collection
 
Call Number  j FICTION Allen
 
 
CLP - Mt. Washington Children's Fiction Collection j FICTION Allen
Location  CLP - Mt. Washington
 
Collection  Children's Fiction Collection
 
Call Number  j FICTION Allen
 
 
CLP - Squirrel Hill Children's Fiction Collection j FICTION Allen
Location  CLP - Squirrel Hill
 
Collection  Children's Fiction Collection
 
Call Number  j FICTION Allen
 
 
CLP - Woods Run Children's Fiction Collection j FICTION Allen
Location  CLP - Woods Run
 
Collection  Children's Fiction Collection
 
Call Number  j FICTION Allen
 
 
Mt. Lebanon Public Library Children's Fiction j ALLEN Crystal
Location  Mt. Lebanon Public Library
 
Collection  Children's Fiction
 
Call Number  j ALLEN Crystal
 
 
Summary

The most fabulous nine-year-old cowgirl in Texas is back in this heartwarming and hilarious sequel to The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Spirit Week Showdown! Perfect for fans of Clementine and Ivy and Bean. This chapter book is an excellent choice to share during homeschooling, in particular for children ages 7 to 9 who are reading independently. It's a fun way to keep your child engaged and as a supplement for activity books for children.

Nine-year-old Mya Tibbs is in a triple heap of trouble. As the Tibbs household prepares for the new baby, Mya is extra excited to spend time with her mom watching their favorite Annie Oakley marathon before her new sister arrives. Until she's cornered into a bet with her number-one enemy, Naomi Jackson, that she can beat her in the famous fourth-grade Wall of Fame Game--which means Mya is stuck studying every night instead of hanging out with Mom. As if that wasn't enough, Mya just entered Bluebonnet's annual chili cook-off, even though she doesn't know how to cook! Holy moly!

Can Mya find a way to beat Naomi, win the chili cook-off, and get some special mom/daughter time before it's too late?

Additional Information
Series Allen, Crystal. Magnificent Mya Tibbs.
Subjects Friendship -- Juvenile fiction.
Families -- Juvenile fiction.
Mothers and daughters -- Juvenile fiction.
Contests -- Juvenile fiction.
Schools -- Juvenile fiction.
Friendship -- Fiction.
Family life -- Fiction.
Mothers and daughters -- Fiction.
Contests -- Fiction.
Schools -- Fiction.
Publisher New York, NY :2017
Edition First edition.
Contributors Kaban, Eda, illustrator.
Audience Ages 8-12.
Language English
Description 261 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm.
ISBN 9780062342362
0062342363
Other Classic View