The bad guys in mission unpluckable

by Blabey, Aaron,

Format: Print Book 2015
Availability: Available at 26 Libraries 28 of 59 copies
Available (28)
Location Collection Call #
Andrew Bayne Memorial Library Juvenile Graphic Novel J GN BLAB
Location  Andrew Bayne Memorial Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novel
 
Call Number  J GN BLAB
 
 
Avalon Public Library Juvenile Fiction J FIC BLA
Location  Avalon Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  J FIC BLA
 
 
Baldwin Borough Library Juvenile Fiction SERIES J BLA
Location  Baldwin Borough Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  SERIES J BLA
 
 
Bethel Park Public Library Juvenile Fiction juv BLABEY Aaron
Location  Bethel Park Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  juv BLABEY Aaron
 
 
Braddock Carnegie Library Juvenile Fiction J GN BLA
Location  Braddock Carnegie Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  J GN BLA
 
 
Bridgeville Public Library Juvenile Graphic Novel JUV GRAPHIC NOVEL BLA
Location  Bridgeville Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novel
 
Call Number  JUV GRAPHIC NOVEL BLA
 
 
CLP - Brookline Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - Brookline
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - Brookline Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - Brookline
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - Hazelwood Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - Hazelwood
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - Homewood Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - Homewood
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - Lawrenceville Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - Lawrenceville
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - Sheraden Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - Sheraden
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - South Side Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - South Side
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - Squirrel Hill Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - Squirrel Hill
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
CLP - Woods Run Children's First Chapter Books j PAPERBACK Blabey
Location  CLP - Woods Run
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Call Number  j PAPERBACK Blabey
 
 
Carnegie Library of McKeesport Children Graphic Novels J GN BLA v.2
Location  Carnegie Library of McKeesport
 
Collection  Children Graphic Novels
 
Call Number  J GN BLA v.2
 
 
Cooper-Siegel Community Library Step Up Books j pb BLA STEPUP
Location  Cooper-Siegel Community Library
 
Collection  Step Up Books
 
Call Number  j pb BLA STEPUP
 
 
Millvale Community Library Juvenile Graphic Novels JGRN BAD.2 VOL. 2
Location  Millvale Community Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novels
 
Call Number  JGRN BAD.2 VOL. 2
 
 
Monroeville Public Library Juvenile Fiction J GN BLABEY Aaron
Location  Monroeville Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  J GN BLABEY Aaron
 
 
Moon Township Public Library Juvenile Fiction STEP-UP BLABEY
Location  Moon Township Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  STEP-UP BLABEY
 
 
Moon Township Public Library Juvenile Fiction STEP-UP BLABEY
Returned today
Location  Moon Township Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  STEP-UP BLABEY
Returned today
 
 
Mt. Lebanon Public Library Children's Paperbacks j pb B
Location  Mt. Lebanon Public Library
 
Collection  Children's Paperbacks
 
Call Number  j pb B
 
 
North Versailles Public Library Juv Graphic Novel J GN BLAB
Location  North Versailles Public Library
 
Collection  Juv Graphic Novel
 
Call Number  J GN BLAB
 
 
Northern Tier Regional Library Juvenile Graphic Novel J GRAPHIC BLABE
Location  Northern Tier Regional Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novel
 
Call Number  J GRAPHIC BLABE
 
 
Shaler North Hills Library Juvenile Fiction j GRAPHIC BLABEY
Location  Shaler North Hills Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  j GRAPHIC BLABEY
 
 
South Park Library Juvenile jGN BLA BAD #2
Location  South Park Library
 
Collection  Juvenile
 
Call Number  jGN BLA BAD #2
 
 
Western Allegheny Community Library Juvenile Graphic Novel JFGN BLABEY
Location  Western Allegheny Community Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novel
 
Call Number  JFGN BLABEY
 
 
Wilkinsburg Public Library Juvenile Fiction J BAD GRA
Location  Wilkinsburg Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Call Number  J BAD GRA
 
 
 
Unavailable (31)
Location Collection Status
ACLA Mobile Library Services Preschool - Children's CHECKED OUT
Location  ACLA Mobile Library Services
 
Collection  Preschool - Children's
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Andrew Carnegie Free Library Juvenile Fiction IN TRANSIT
Location  Andrew Carnegie Free Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
Baldwin Borough Library Juvenile Fiction IN TRANSIT
Location  Baldwin Borough Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
Bethel Park Public Library Juvenile Fiction IN TRANSIT
Location  Bethel Park Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
Brentwood Library Juvenile Graphic Novel CHECKED OUT
Location  Brentwood Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novel
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
CLP - Allegheny Regional Children's First Chapter Books CHECKED OUT
Location  CLP - Allegheny Regional
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
CLP - Beechview Children's First Chapter Books CHECKED OUT
Location  CLP - Beechview
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
CLP - East Liberty First Chapter Books CHECKED OUT
Location  CLP - East Liberty
 
Collection  First Chapter Books
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
CLP - Knoxville Children's First Chapter Books IN TRANSIT
Location  CLP - Knoxville
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
CLP - Main Library First Floor Children's Department - First Chapter Books IN TRANSIT
Location  CLP - Main Library
 
Collection  First Floor Children's Department - First Chapter Books
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
CLP - Squirrel Hill Children's New Books CHECKED OUT
Location  CLP - Squirrel Hill
 
Collection  Children's New Books
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
CLP - West End Children's First Chapter Books CHECKED OUT
Location  CLP - West End
 
Collection  Children's First Chapter Books
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Carnegie Free Library of Swissvale Children's Graphic Novels CHECKED OUT
Location  Carnegie Free Library of Swissvale
 
Collection  Children's Graphic Novels
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Community Library of Allegheny Valley - Harrison Juvenile Graphic Novels IN TRANSIT
Location  Community Library of Allegheny Valley - Harrison
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novels
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
Cooper-Siegel Community Library - Sharpsburg Childrens IN TRANSIT
Location  Cooper-Siegel Community Library - Sharpsburg
 
Collection  Childrens
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
Crafton Public Library Juvenile - Graphic Series CHECKED OUT
Location  Crafton Public Library
 
Collection  Juvenile - Graphic Series
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Green Tree Public Library Children's Graphic Novel IN TRANSIT
Location  Green Tree Public Library
 
Collection  Children's Graphic Novel
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
Hampton Community Library Juvenile Early Reader CHECKED OUT
Location  Hampton Community Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Early Reader
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Hampton Community Library Juvenile Early Reader CHECKED OUT
Location  Hampton Community Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Early Reader
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Mt. Lebanon Public Library Children's Paperbacks CHECKED OUT
Location  Mt. Lebanon Public Library
 
Collection  Children's Paperbacks
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Mt. Lebanon Public Library Children's Fiction CHECKED OUT
Location  Mt. Lebanon Public Library
 
Collection  Children's Fiction
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Northland Public Library Children's Paperbacks IN TRANSIT
Location  Northland Public Library
 
Collection  Children's Paperbacks
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
Northland Public Library Children's Paperbacks CHECKED OUT
Location  Northland Public Library
 
Collection  Children's Paperbacks
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Northland Public Library Children's Paperbacks CHECKED OUT
Location  Northland Public Library
 
Collection  Children's Paperbacks
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Oakmont Carnegie Library Juvenile Graphic Novel CHECKED OUT
Location  Oakmont Carnegie Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Graphic Novel
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Pleasant Hills Public Library Begin Chapters IN TRANSIT
Location  Pleasant Hills Public Library
 
Collection  Begin Chapters
 
Status  IN TRANSIT
 
 
Robinson Library Juvenile Fiction CHECKED OUT
Location  Robinson Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Shaler North Hills Library Juvenile Fiction CHECKED OUT
Location  Shaler North Hills Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Shaler North Hills Library Juvenile Fiction CHECKED OUT
Location  Shaler North Hills Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
South Fayette Township Library Juvenile Fiction CHECKED OUT
Location  South Fayette Township Library
 
Collection  Juvenile Fiction
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Upper St. Clair Township Library Easy Chapter Books CHECKED OUT
Location  Upper St. Clair Township Library
 
Collection  Easy Chapter Books
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Summary
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as "The Chicken Swallower." What could possibly go wrong?Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town!
Additional Information
Series Blabey, Aaron. Bad guys ; 2.
#1 - The Bad Guys
#2 - Mission unpluckable
#3 - The Furball strikes back
#4 - Attack of the Zittens
#5 - Intergalactic gas
#6 - Alien vs Bad Guys
Subjects Animals -- Juvenile fiction.
Rescues -- Juvenile fiction.
Chickens -- Juvenile fiction.
Heroes -- Juvenile fiction.
Animals -- Fiction.
Rescues -- Fiction.
Chickens -- Fiction.
Heroes -- Fiction.
Humorous stories.
Humorous fiction.
Publisher New York, NY :2015
Other Titles Mission unpluckable
Language English
Description 138 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm.
ISBN 9780545912419
0545912415
9781518237003
1518237002
9780606401548
0606401547
9780545935159
0545935156
Other Classic View