There is a planned maintenance window on June 26th from 9 am to 3 pm. During this time the catalog may become unavailable for a period of 30 minutes. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Courage the Cowardly Dog. Season three

Format: DVD 2016
Availability: Unavailable 0 copies
Join Courage and his beloved owners Muriel and Eustace as they confront the bizarre world of Nowhere, Kansas. Anything can (and does) happen in these thirteen outlandish episodes. In each adventure, Courage must find his inner hero to outwit kidnapping raccoons, escape an angry storm goddess, and battle warlike frogs, to name just a few!
Disc 1. Muriel meets her match
Courage vs. Mecha-Courage
Campsite of terror
Record deal
Stormy weather
The sandman sleeps
Hard drive courage
The ride of the valkyries
Scuba-scuba doo
Conway the contaminationist
Katz under the sea
Curtain of cruelty
Feast of the bullfrogs
Tulip's worm
So in Louvre are we two
Night of the scarecrow
Mondo magic
Watch the birdies
Fishy business
Angry nasty people
Dome of doom
Snowman's revenge
The quilt club
Swindlin' wind
King of flan
Courage under the volcano.

Additional Information
Subjects Dogs -- Juvenile films.
Courage -- Juvenile films.
Fiction television programs.
Animated television programs.
Children's television programs.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Publisher Burbank, CA :2016
Contributors Cartoon Network (Television network), broadcaster, production company, publisher.
Warner Home Video (Firm), film distributor.
Audience Rating: TV Y7.
Language English
In English; with enfglish subtitles for the deaf and hearing impaired (SDH).
Notes Title from container..
Originally broadcast as single episodes of a television program in 2002 on The Cartoon Network.
System Details DVD; region 1; widescreen presentation; Dolby surround, stereo.
Description 2 videodiscs (296 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View