Selections from Final fantasy : piano solo.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 2015
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M32.8.S444 2015x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M32.8.S444 2015x
(Piano Solo Selections). A dozen favorites from the hit video game series in piano solo notation, including: Aeris's Theme * Eyes on Me * Melodies of Life * The Prelude * The Promise * Theme of Love * Tifa's Theme * Zanarkand * and more.
Ariel's theme
Eyes on me
Lightning's theme
Melodies of life
The prelude
The promise
Suteki da ne = Isn't it wonderful
Terra's theme
Theme of love
Tifa's theme

Additional Information
Subjects Piano music, Arranged.
Video game music.
Arrangements (Music)
Publisher Milwaukee, WI :Hal Leonard Corporation,2015
Other Titles Final fantasy.
Contributors Uematsu, Nobuo, 1959- composer.
Hamauzu, Masashi, composer.
Language No linguistic content

Notes Selections composed by Nobuo Uematsu and Masashi Hamauzu for the video game series, arranged for piano.
Description 1 score (47 pages) ; 31 cm
ISBN 149502976X
Other Classic View