Dear white people original motion picture soundtrack.

Format: Music CD 2014
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor Film & Audio--Music CD COMPACT DISC Mo Dea 44653
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor Film & Audio--Music CD
Call Number  COMPACT DISC Mo Dea 44653
Mr. Blackman (Hopsin)
Get your life (Caught a Ghost)
Goldmine (Kilo Kish)
Relax (Starchild & the New Romantic)
Stalker (Andy Allo)
Holograms (Leonard Friend)
Forget (Kissey)
Lock up (BC Kingdom)
Temple (Sunni Colò€n)
Believe in God (Blackface, Sean Wyze, and Poetik Force)
The drum (D. German)
No new leaders (Mibbs)
Sleeping at night (Dear white people remix) (Caught a Ghost).

Additional Information
Subjects Motion picture music -- Excerpts.
Popular music -- 2011-2020.
Rap (Music)
Film soundtracks.
Publisher [Los Angeles, Calif.] :Lakeshore Records,2014
Other Titles Dear white people (Motion picture)
Participants/Performers Various performers.
Language English
Notes Title from container.
Compact disc.
Description 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View