The Monsters collection : piano solo : selections from Disney Pixar Monsters, Inc. and Monsters University

by Newman, Randy,

Format: Music Score 2013
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M1527.2.N4 M6 2013x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M1527.2.N4 M6 2013x
(Piano Solo Songbook). Here are 15 selections penned by Randy Newman from the "monster" hit films Monsters, Inc. and the 2013 sequel Monsters University from Disney/Pixar. Includes piano solo arrangements of: Boo's Tired * Enter the Heroes * First Day at MU * Goodbyes * If I Didn't Have You * Monsters University * Oh, Celia! * Rise and Shine * The Scare Floor * Wasted Potential * and more. Includes 7 pages of color artwork from both films!
Monsters, Inc. If I didn't have you ; Walk to work ; Enter the heroes ; The scare floor ; Oh, Celia ; Boo's tired
Monsters University. Main title ; Young Michael ; First day at MU ; Sulley ; Wasted potential ; Rise and shine ; Goodbyes ; Mike and Sulley ; Monsters University.

Additional Information
Subjects Animated film music -- Excerpts -- Piano scores.
Animated film music -- Excerpts -- Vocal scores with piano.
Publisher [United States] :Walt Disney Music Company :2013
Wonderland Music Company, Inc.,
Distributed by Hal Leonard Corporation.
Other Titles Monsters, Inc. (Motion picture)
Monsters University (Motion picture)
Monsters, Inc.
Monsters University.
Motion picture music.
Contributors Newman, Randy. Monsters, Inc.
Newman, Randy. Monsters University.
Language English

Notes Principally for piano; includes two selections for voice and piano, with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
Description 1 score (79 pages) : color illustrations ; 31 cm
ISBN 9781480354586
Other Classic View