Ella the elephant. The magic of friendship. Season one, volume one

Format: DVD 2014
Availability: Available at 4 Libraries 4 of 4 copies
Available (4)
Location Collection Call #
Cooper-Siegel Community Library Childrens' Audio Visual j DVD ELL
Location  Cooper-Siegel Community Library
Collection  Childrens' Audio Visual
Call Number  j DVD ELL
Moon Township Public Library Juvenile Audiovisual J DVD ELLA 5737
Location  Moon Township Public Library
Collection  Juvenile Audiovisual
Call Number  J DVD ELLA 5737
Pleasant Hills Public Library Juvenile Videos Juv DVD Ella the Elephant
Location  Pleasant Hills Public Library
Collection  Juvenile Videos
Call Number  Juv DVD Ella the Elephant
Sewickley Public Library Juvenile Audiovisual DVD J ELL
Location  Sewickley Public Library
Collection  Juvenile Audiovisual
Call Number  DVD J ELL
Journey to an island of adventures where the magic of friendship has never been so much fun. Join Ella the Elephant and her kindhearted friends in eight charming episodes. Elephant Island is home to many curiosities, but when Ella and her friends' appetite for fun lands them in some tricky, often hilarious situations, it's up to Ella's imagination and her magic red hat to save the day. It's a collection of teamwork, lessons, and adventure for the whole family to enjoy.
1. Ella's got talent ; Safety first
2. Truck troopers ; Ella in charge
3. Girls' club ; Soapbox squabble
4. Treasure hunters ; Ella borrows trouble
5. Ella bakes a cake ; Camp Ella
6. Ella on the ball ; Up, up and away
7. Tea party trouble ; Home again
8. Ella's carnival ; Monkey business.

Additional Information
Subjects Elephants -- Juvenile films.
Friendship -- Juvenile films.
Elephants -- Drama.
Friendship -- Drama.
Children's television programs.
Animated television programs.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Publisher Burbank, CA :2014
Edition Widescreen.
Other Titles Magic of friendship
Contributors Warner Home Video (Firm), film distributor.
Audience Not rated.
Language English
English subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing.
Notes Originally broadcast as episodes of the television series in 2012.
System Details DVD, region 1, widescreen; Dolby Digital 5.1; dual-layer.
Description 1 videodisc (188 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
ISBN 0780697790
Other Classic View