Hill Street blues. Season six

Format: DVD 2014
Availability: Unavailable 0 of 1 copy
Unavailable (1)
Location Collection Status
Oakmont Carnegie Library Audiovisual CHECKED OUT
Location  Oakmont Carnegie Library
Collection  Audiovisual
Disc 1 (ca. 190 min.). Blues in the night ; Hacked to pieces ; Seoul on ice ; In the belly of the bus
Disc 2 (ca. 240 min.). Somewhere over the Rambo ; Oh, you kid ; An oy for an oy ; Fathers and Huns ; What are friends for?
Disc 3 (ca. 190 min.). The virgin and the turkey ; Two easy pieces ; Say it as it plays ; Das blues
Disc 4 (ca. 240 min.). Scales of justice ; I want my Hill Street blues ; Remembrance of hits past ; Larry of Arabia ; Iced Coffey
Disc 5 (ca. 190 min.). Jagga the Hunk ; Look homeward, ninja ; Slum enchanted evening ; Come and get it.

Additional Information
Subjects Police -- United States -- Drama.
United States -- Social conditions -- 20th century -- Drama.
Television cop shows.
Fiction television programs.
Television series.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Publisher Los Angeles, CA :Shout! Factory,2014
Contributors Bochco, Steven, 1943-2018 creator.
Kozoll, Michael, creator.
Shout! Factory (Firm)
Audience Not rated; "Not rated: for all audiences"--Box set container.
Language English
Notes Title from container.
Created by Steven Bochco and Michael Kozoll.
Originally broadcast as individual episodes on NBC from September 26, 1985-April 3, 1986.
Issued as part of the 2014 box set: Hill Street blues, the complete series (Shout! Factory: SF 14826).
System Details DVD, region 1, NTSC.
Description 5 videodiscs (approximately 1050 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View