You can now place requests for physical library materials on this website. Be advised that items recently returned to the library may continue to appear on your account for a few days. For the safety of library customers and staff, returned materials are quarantined for a minimum of 96 hours before they are checked in. Please contact your local library for hold pickup instructions, or to ask any questions about returned items.

Will Ferrell 3-movie collection

Format: DVD 2012
Availability: Unavailable 0 of 1 copy
Unavailable (1)
Location Collection Status
Oakmont Carnegie Library Audiovisual IN TRANSIT
Location  Oakmont Carnegie Library
Collection  Audiovisual
Step brothers (2008, 98 min.)
The other guys (2010, 108 min.)
Talladega nights: the ballad of Ricky Bobby (2006, 108 min.).

Additional Information
Subjects Feature films.
Comedy films.
Publisher Culver City, Calif. :Sony Pictures Home Entertainment,2012
Edition Widescreen.
Other Titles Step brothers (Motion picture : 2008)
Other guys.
Talladega nights: the ballad of Ricky Bobby.
Contributors Ferrell, Will, 1967-
Columbia Pictures.
Sony Pictures Home Entertainment (Firm)
Participants/Performers Will Ferrell.
Language English
The other guys: English SDH subtitles available.
System Details DVD.
Description 3 videodiscs (314 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View