Cold snap

by Brennan, Allison,

Format: Print Book 2013
Availability: Available at 5 Libraries 5 of 5 copies
Available (5)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library First Floor - Paperback Fiction PAPERBACK Brennan
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  First Floor - Paperback Fiction
Call Number  PAPERBACK Brennan
Carnegie Library of McKeesport Fiction PBK F BRE
Location  Carnegie Library of McKeesport
Collection  Fiction
Call Number  PBK F BRE
Community Library of Castle Shannon Paperback ADULT PB Fic Brennan
Location  Community Library of Castle Shannon
Collection  Paperback
Call Number  ADULT PB Fic Brennan
Penn Hills Library Paperback BRE PB
Location  Penn Hills Library
Collection  Paperback
Call Number  BRE PB
Whitehall Public Library Paperback Collection PPB Brennan
Location  Whitehall Public Library
Collection  Paperback Collection
Call Number  PPB Brennan

The Kincaid Family Christmas Reunion is threatened by murder ... Cold Snap is the seventh Lucy Kincaid Novel from New York Times bestselling author Allison Brennan.

On his way home to San Diego, P.I. Patrick Kincaid takes a detour through San Francisco to check on the wellbeing of a family friend who's mysteriously been unreachable. What he doesn't expect is to be shot at before he can find out why attorney Elle Santana won't ask the police for help in finding a missing girl. Soon, he's on the run from both good guys and bad as he and Elle race to find the witness and take down a sweatshop run by a corrupt businessman with a penchant for violence.

Newly sworn FBI Agent Lucy Kincaid can't remember the last time she spent the holidays with her whole family, but getting home by December 25th is proving to be a bit of a problem. A blizzard shut down the airports and she and her boyfriend Sean Rogan are stuck in a Denver hotel ... with a dead body. And if that wasn't all, back in San Diego Colonel Kincaid ends up in the hospital, where an even greater danger awaits ... a man with a vendetta who will kill anyone who gets in his way. This Christmas, the Kincaid family needs nothing less than a miracle to survive. And time is running out.

Additional Information
Series Lucy Kincaid series
Features Lucy Kincaid, a former undercover agent turned FBI agent and her boyfriend, Sean Rogan, a private investigator in New York
#1 - Love me to death
#2 - Kiss me, kill me
#3 - If I should die
#4 - Silenced
#5 - Stalked
#6 - Stolen
#7 - Cold snap
#8 - Dead heat
#9 - Best laid plans
#10 - No good deed
#11 - The Lost girls
#12 - Make them pay
#13 - Breaking point
#14 - Too far gone
Subjects United States. -- Federal Bureau of Investigation -- Officials and employees -- Fiction.
Private investigators -- Fiction.
Christmas stories.
Publisher New York, NY :2013
Edition St. Martin's Paperbacks edition.
Other Titles Reckless.
Contributors Brennan, Allison. Reckless.
Language English
Notes Includes Lucy Kincaid novella, Reckless, and excerpt from Notorious, the first book in the author's new series.
Description ix, 468 pages ; 18 cm
ISBN 9781250038005
Other Classic View