The twilight saga. the score Eclipse :

by Shore, Howard,

Format: Music Score 2010
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M1527.2.S48 E3 2010x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M1527.2.S48 E3 2010x
(Piano Solo Songbook). The third installment of the mega-hit Twilight saga was released in movie theatres nationwide on June 30th. This songbook includes 10 selections from the score penned by Howard Shore, arranged for piano solo: As Easy as Breathing * Compromise/Bella's Theme * Eclipse (All Yours) * First Kiss * Imprinting * Jacob's Theme * Jasper * The Kiss * Victoria * Wedding Plans. Includes fabulous color photos of Bella, Edward and Jacob!
Compromise ; Bella's theme
First kiss
Jacob's theme
The kiss
As easy as breathing
Wedding plans
Eclipse (All yours) / Emily Haines, James Shaw, and Howard Shore.

Additional Information
Subjects Motion picture music -- Excerpts -- Piano scores.
Motion picture music -- Excerpts -- Vocal scores with piano.
Publisher Milwaukee, WI :Hal Leonard,2010
Other Titles Eclipse (Motion picture : 2010)
Eclipse :
Language English
Notes The last selection with words, including chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
Description 1 piano score (36 pages) : portraits ; 31 cm
ISBN 9781423496502 (pbk.)
1423496507 (pbk.)
Other Classic View