The E.N.D.

by Black Eyed Peas (Musical group)

Format: Music Score 2011
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M1630.18.B5774 E5 2011x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M1630.18.B5774 E5 2011x
(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Here are all 15 songs from The Energy Never Dies , the wildly popular fifth studio CD from these hip-hop all-stars. Features the smash hits "I Gotta Feeling" and "Rock That Body," plus: Alive * Boom Boom Pow * Electric City * Imma Be * Meet Me Halfway * Missing You * Now Generation * One Tribe * Out of My Head * Party All the Time * Ring-A-Ling * Rockin' to the Beat * and Showdown, with a great intro/band bio.
Boom boom pow
Rock that body
Meet me halfway
Imma be
I gotta feeling
Missing you
Party all the time
Out of my head
Electric city
Now generation
One tribe
Rockin' to the beat.

Additional Information
Subjects Rap (Music)
Popular music -- 2001-2010.
Publisher [New York] : Milwaukee, WI :Cherry Lane Music ;2011
Exclusively distributed by Hal Leonard,
Other Titles End
Contributors Nicholas, John, 1960- arranger of music.
Phillips, Mark, 1947- editor.
Language English
Notes Rap music from the 2009 album of the same title; for voice and piano with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
Description 1 score (163 pages) ; 31 cm
ISBN 9781603782340
Other Classic View