1991 the year punk broke

Language and/or Subtitles: English
Format: DVD 2011
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor Film & Audio - Nonfiction Video (DVD) ML421.S615 A15 2011x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor Film & Audio - Nonfiction Video
Call Number  (DVD) ML421.S615 A15 2011x
Schizophrenia (Sonic Youth)
Negative creep (Nirvana)
Brother James (Sonic Youth)
School (Nirvana)
Teenage riot (Sonic Youth)
Freak scene (Dinosaur Jr.)
Dustcake boy (Babes in Toyland)
Dirty boots (Sonic Youth)
Endless, nameless (Nirvana)
I love her all the time (Sonic Youth)
Pre (Gumball)
The wagon (Dinosaur Jr.)
Mote (Sonic Youth)
Smells like teen spirit (Nirvana)
Commando (the Ramones)
Kool thing (Sonic Youth)
Polly (Nirvana)
Expressway to yr skull (Sonic Youth). Extras [performances]: Inhuman (Sonic Youth)
White kross (Sonic Youth)
Orange rolls, angels spit (Sonic Youth)
In bloom (Nirvana)
Eric's trip (Sonic Youth)
Chapel Hill (Sonic Youth)
Mote (Sonic Youth)
Flower (Sonic Youth).

Additional Information
Subjects Sonic Youth (Musical group)
Nirvana (Musical group)
Punk rock music.
Rock music -- 1991-2000.
Concert tours -- Europe.
Documentary films.
Rock concert films.
Feature films.
Publisher Santa Monica, CA :DGC Records :2011
Distributed by Universal Music Distribution,
Other Titles Year punk broke
Sonic Youth in 1991 :
Contributors Markey, Dave, 1963- director.
We Got Power Films (Firm)
Sonic Youth (Musical group)
Nirvana (Musical group)
Dinosaur Jr. (Musical group)
Babes in Toyland (Musical group)
Gumball (Musical group)
Ramones (Musical group)
Participants/Performers Featuring live performances of Sonic Youth, with Nirvana, Dinosaur Jr., Babes in Toyland, Gumball, and the Ramones.
Language English
In English with optional English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, and Brazilian Portuguese subtitles.
Notes Originally released as a motion picture in 1992.
"This 20th anniversary first time DVD edition includes ... over 60 minutes of unreleased bonus footage"--Container.
"Parental advisory, explicit content"--Container.
Extras: (This is known as) The blues scale (40 min. bonus film); Broken punk : 12 years after Q&A; trailer.
System Details DVD; NTSC, all regions; PCM 2.0 stereo.
Description 1 videodisc (approximately 160 min.) : sound, color with black and white sequences ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View