You can now place requests for physical library materials on this website. Be advised that items recently returned to the library may continue to appear on your account for a few days. For the safety of library customers and staff, returned materials are quarantined for 72 hours before they are checked in. Please contact your local library for hold pickup instructions, or to ask any questions about returned items.


by Brennan, Allison.

Format: Print Book 2012
Availability: Available at 6 Libraries 6 of 6 copies
Available (6)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library First Floor - Paperback Fiction PAPERBACK Brennan
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  First Floor - Paperback Fiction
Call Number  PAPERBACK Brennan
Community Library of Castle Shannon Paperback ADULT PB Fic Brennan
Location  Community Library of Castle Shannon
Collection  Paperback
Call Number  ADULT PB Fic Brennan
Cooper-Siegel Community Library Paperback Fiction pb BRE
Location  Cooper-Siegel Community Library
Collection  Paperback Fiction
Call Number  pb BRE
Moon Township Public Library Adult Paperback Rack PB F MYS BRENNAN Allison
Location  Moon Township Public Library
Collection  Adult Paperback Rack
Call Number  PB F MYS BRENNAN Allison
Scott Township Library Fiction PB FIC BRENNA STALKE
Location  Scott Township Library
Collection  Fiction
Whitehall Public Library Paperback Collection PPB Brennan
Location  Whitehall Public Library
Collection  Paperback Collection
Call Number  PPB Brennan

Lucy Kincaid returns in Allison Brennan's Stalked --as a killer's obsession.


A new trainee at the FBI Academy in Quantico, Lucy Kincaid has already seen more than her share of murder and mayhem. Still reeling from the sex-crime case that sealed her reputation, she's found a true friend and mentor in Agent Tony Presidio. No matter what goes down at the Bureau, Tony's got her back--until he's called to New York to help investigate the murder of a reporter with ties to Lucy.


But the reporter may not be the first victim of a patient killer with a penchant for revenge, and she's definitely not the last. Connections between closed cases, a missing person, and Tony himself lead Lucy to fear for those she cares for most. When the FBI is rocked by the death of one of their own, Lucy seeks the help of her boyfriend, private investigator Sean Rogan, to help put together the puzzle--and puts her career in jeopardy. But the harder she pushes for answers, the clearer thetruth becomes: There's a killer inside Quantico. Watching her every move. Waiting to kill again...

"Brennan knows how to deliver!"--Lisa Gardner, New York Times bestselling author

Additional Information
Series Lucy Kincaid series
Features Lucy Kincaid, a former undercover agent turned FBI agent and her boyfriend, Sean Rogan, a private investigator in New York
#1 - Love me to death
#2 - Kiss me, kill me
#3 - If I should die
#4 - Silenced
#5 - Stalked
#6 - Stolen
#7 - Cold snap
#8 - Dead heat
#9 - Best laid plans
#10 - No good deed
#11 - The Lost girls
#12 - Make them pay
#13 - Breaking point
#14 - Too far gone
Subjects United States. -- Federal Bureau of Investigation -- Employees -- Fiction.
Murder -- Fiction.
Suspense fiction.
Publisher New York :St. Martin's Paperbacks,2012
Edition St. Martin's Paperbacks ed.
Language English
Description 386 pages ; 18 cm
ISBN 9781250005960 (pbk.)
1250005965 (pbk.)
Other Classic View