South Park. The hits. Volume 1

Format: DVD 2006
Availability: Unavailable 0 of 1 copy
Unavailable (1)
Location Collection Status
Jefferson Hills Public Library Audio Visual IN TRANSIT
Location  Jefferson Hills Public Library
Collection  Audio Visual
Including all fourteen episodes from South Park's out-of-control eighth season. Follow foul-mouthed 3rd graders Stan, Kyle, Kenny, and Cartman in the quiet, dysfunctional town of South Park, Colorado.
Disc 1. Stupid spoiled whore video playset
The return of the fellowship of the ring to the two towers
Best friends forever
Good times with weapons
Casa Bonita
Trapped in the closet ; Disc 2. Towelie
Red hot Catholic love
Scott Tenorman must die ; Bonus episodes : It hits the fan
Timmy 2000
Fat butt and pancake head
The death camp of tolerance ; Original short : The spirit of Christmas.

Additional Information
Subjects School children -- Colorado -- South Park -- Drama.
South Park (Colo.) -- Drama.
Comedy television programs.
Animated television programs.
Television comedies.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Publisher [United States] :Comedy Central DVD,2006
Other Titles South Park (Television program)
South Park, the hits.
Contributors Stone, Matt, 1971-
Parker, Trey, 1969-
Hayes, Isaac.
Marshall, Mona, 1947-
Schneider, Eliza, 1978-
Comedy Partners (Firm)
Comedy Central (Firm)
Participants/Performers Voices : Trey Parker, Matt Stone, Isaac Hayes, Mona Marshall, Eliza Schnieder.
Audience Parental advisory : explicit content. Warning : this program is recommended for mature audiences only. It contains adult language and situations.--Container.
Not rated.
Language English
Notes Originally televised in 2001-2005.
System Details DVD, region 1, full screen presentation; Dolby Digital stereo.
Description 2 videodiscs (308 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
ISBN 1415721270
Other Classic View