Petite symphonie : in B♭ major, for flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two horns

by Gounod, Charles, 1818-1893.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 1968
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M957.G71 P4 1968x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M957.G71 P4 1968x
Additional Information
Subjects Symphonies (Bassoons (2), clarinets (2), flute, horns (2), oboes (2)) -- Parts.
Publisher New York :International Music Co.,1968
Language No linguistic content
Description 9 parts ; 31 cm
Other Classic View