Eight pieces for violin and violoncello, op. 39

by Glière, Reinhold Morit͡sevich, 1875-1956.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 2010
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M287.G55 op.39 2010zx
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M287.G55 op.39 2010zx
Additional Information
Subjects Violin and cello music -- Parts.
Publisher Boca Raton, Fla. :Ludwig Masters Publications,2010
Other Titles Duets,
Language No linguistic content
Description 2 parts ; 31 cm.
Other Classic View