Ghost to a ghost Guttertown

by Williams, Hank, III, 1972-

Format: Music CD 2011
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
Northern Tier Regional Library Audio/Visual CD COUNTRY WILLI
Location  Northern Tier Regional Library
Collection  Audio/Visual
Disc 1 (Ghost to a ghost): Gutter town - Day by day
Ridin the wave
Don't ya wanna
Ray Lawrence Jr.
The devil's movin in
Time to die
Troopers hollar
Outlaw convention
Cunt of a bitch
Ghost to a ghost. Disc 2 (Gutter town): Goin to Gutter town
Gutter stomp
The dirt road
The dream of before
Dyin day
I promised
Chord of the organ
Move them songs
The low line
I'll be gone
Troopers chaos
Chaos queen
Fadin moon
The round
I'll save my tears
It's goin down
With the ship.

Additional Information
Subjects Country music -- 2011-2020.
Publisher [Place of publication not identified] :HWIII Publishing :2011
Other Titles Guttertown.
Participants/Performers Hank 3 (drums, acoustic, vocals, keys, banjo), Andy Gibson (steel, banjo), David McElfresh (fiddle, mandolin), Zach Shedd (stand up bass), Daniel Mason (banjo), Jhonny Hiland (chicken picken guitar), Billy Contreras (fiddle), Rory Hoffman (accordian)
Language English
Notes Compact discs.
Description 2 audio discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View