The Daryl Hall and John Oates collection

by Hall, Daryl.

Format: Music CD 2002
Availability: Unavailable 0 copies
Sara smile
Rich girl
Do what you want, be what you are
You make my dreams
I can't go for that (no can do)
One on one
Say it isn't so
Out of touch
Everything your heart desires
Kiss on my list (live)
She's gone (live)
So close (unplugged)
Every time you go away (live, previously unreleased)
Somebody like you (new recording)
Heartbreak time (new recording)
Do it for love (new recording).

Additional Information
Subjects Popular music.
Publisher New York :BMG Music,2002
Other Titles Behind the music (Television program)
Sara smile.
Rich girl.
Do what you want, be what you are.
You make my dreams.
I can't go for that (no can do)
One on one.
Say it isn't so.
Out of touch.
Everything your heart desires.
Kiss on my list.
She's gone.
So close.
Every time you go away.
Somebody like you.
Heartbreak time.
Do it for love.
Contributors Oates, John.
Hall and Oates.
Participants/Performers Daryl Hall and John Oates.
Other Contributors Compilation produced by Brian Doyle, Rob Santos and Jeremy Holiday.
Language English
Notes At head of title: Behind the music.
Compact disc.
Description 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View