by Yes (Musical group),

Format: Music CD 2003
Availability: Unavailable 0 of 2 copies
2 people on waitlist
Unavailable (2)
Location Collection Status
CLP - Main Library Second Floor Film & Audio--Music CD IN TRANSIT
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor Film & Audio--Music CD
Crafton Public Library Adult - CD CHECKED OUT
Location  Crafton Public Library
Collection  Adult - CD
The gates of delirium
Sound chaser
To be over
Bonus tracks. Soon (single edit) ; Sound chaser (single edit) ; The gates of delirium (studio run-through).

Additional Information
Subjects Rock music -- 1971-1980.
Publisher Burbank, CA :Elektra/Rhino,2003
Participants/Performers Written, arranged, and performed by Yes (Steve Howe, Alan White, Chris Squire, Jon Anderson, Patrick Moraz).
Language English
Notes Rock music.
Selections 1-3 originally released in 1974 as Atlantic 18122; selections 4-5 originally released in 1975 as Atlantic single 3242; selection 6 previously unreleased.
Compact disc.
Program notes by Doug Gottlieb and Glenn Gottlieb and lyrics (11 p. : ill.) inserted in container.
Description 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
ISBN 9786307902452
Other Classic View