Murder, she wrote. The complete seventh season

Format: DVD 2007
Availability: Available at 2 Libraries 2 of 3 copies
Available (2)
Location Collection Call #
Coraopolis Memorial Library Audiovisual DVD TV MUR S7
Location  Coraopolis Memorial Library
Collection  Audiovisual
Call Number  DVD TV MUR S7
Northern Tier Regional Library DVD DVD MURDE SEASON 7
Location  Northern Tier Regional Library
Collection  DVD
Unavailable (1)
Location Collection Status
South Park Library Television Series CHECKED OUT
Location  South Park Library
Collection  Television Series
Mystery writer and amateur detective Jessica Fletcher is back with another season of solving crimes and finding the clues that nobody even knew were there.
Disc 1: Episode 1: Trials and tribulations
Episode 2: Deadly misunderstanding
Episode 3: See you in court, baby
Episode 4: Hannigan's wake. Disc 2: Episode 5: The family jewels
Episode 6: A body to die for
Episode 7: The return of Preston Giles
Episode 8: The great Twain robbery
Episode 9: Ballad for a blue lady. Disc 3: Episode 10: Murder in F sharp
Episode 11: Family doctor
Episode 12: Suspicion of murder
Episode 13: Moving violation
Episode 14: Who killed J.B. Fletcher?. Disc 4: Episode 15: The taxman cometh
Episode 16: From the horse's mouth
Episode 17: The prodigal father
Episode 18: Where have you gone, Billy Boy?. Disc 5: Episode 19: Thursday's child
Episode 20: Murder, plain and simple
Episode 21: Tainted lady
Episode 22: The skinny according to Nick Cullhane.

Additional Information
Subjects Fletcher, Jessica -- Drama.
Women novelists -- Drama.
Women detectives -- Drama.
Criminal investigation -- Drama.
Television series.
Television programs.
Detective and mystery television programs.
Thrillers (Television programs)
Television programs for the hearing impaired.
Television serials.
Mystery television programs.
Suspense television programs.
Publisher Universal City, CA :Universal Studios Home Entertainment,2007
Contributors Lansbury, Angela, 1925-2022
Universal Pictures (Firm)
Universal Studios Home Entertainment (Firm)
Participants/Performers Angela Lansbury.
Audience Not rated.
Language English
English subtitles for the deaf and hard-of-hearing.
Notes Title from container.
Originally broadcast on television during the 1990-1991 season.
Contains all 22 episodes from the seventh season.
Special features: Disc 1: "The perils of success": exclusive interviews with Lansbury and other members of the cast and crew and a season highlights reel.
System Details DVD, region 1, full screen (1.33:1) presentation; Dolby Digital 2.0 mono., double sided, NTSC.
Description 5 videodiscs (approximately 1049 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View