Serenade in E minor, opus 20 for two violins, viola and cello

by Elgar, Edward, 1857-1934.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 2009
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M454.E44 op. 20 2009x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M454.E44 op. 20 2009x
Additional Information
Subjects Suites (String quartet), Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Publisher New York :International Music Co.,2009
Other Titles Serenades,
Contributors Bastable, Graham, arranger of music, editor.
Language No linguistic content
Notes Includes pref.
Description 1 score (12 pages) + 4 parts ; 31 cm
Other Classic View