South Park. The complete twelfth season

Format: DVD 2009
Availability: Available at 4 Libraries 4 of 4 copies
Available (4)
Location Collection Call #
Brentwood Library Storage DVD TV SERIES South Park S.12
Location  Brentwood Library
Collection  Storage
Call Number  DVD TV SERIES South Park S.12
Carnegie Free Library of Swissvale Audiovisual SVD-3828l
Location  Carnegie Free Library of Swissvale
Collection  Audiovisual
Call Number  SVD-3828l
Carnegie Library of McKeesport - White Oak AV DVD SOU
Location  Carnegie Library of McKeesport - White Oak
Collection  AV
Call Number  DVD SOU
South Park Library Television Series DVD SOU SEASON 12
Location  South Park Library
Collection  Television Series
Call Number  DVD SOU SEASON 12
The boys keep busy helping a down-on-her-luck pop princess, negotiating a truce for striking Canadians, and preventing giant rodents from destroying the world. Includes all fourteen uncensored episodes. Bonus footage includes commentaries, featurettes, and more.
Episode 1: Tonsil trouble
Episode 2: Britney's new look
Episode 3: Major boobage
Episode 4: Canada on strike
Episode 5: Eek, a penis!
Episode 6: Over logging
Episode 7: Super fun time
Episode 8: The China problem
Episode 9: Breast cancer show ever
Episode 10: Pandemic
Episode 11: Pandemic 2: the startling
Episode 12: About last night ... Episode 13: Elementary school musical
Episode 14: The ungroundable.

Additional Information
Subjects Boys -- United States -- Drama.
Boys -- Conduct of life -- Drama.
Presidents -- United States -- Inauguration -- Drama.
Helping behavior in children -- United States -- Drama.
Television comedies.
Television series.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Publisher Hollywood, Calif. :Paramount Home Entertainment,2009
Edition Full screen.
Other Titles South Park (Television program)
Contributors Parker, Trey, 1969-
Stone, Matt, 1971-
Marshall, Mona, 1947-
Comedy Central (Firm)
Paramount Home Entertainment (Firm)
Participants/Performers Voices: Trey Parker, Matt Stone, Mona Marshall.
Audience Not rated; contains explicit content; for mature audiences only. Contains adult language and situations.
Language English
Closed captioned for the hearing impaired.
Notes Title from container.
Originally broadcast on television during the 2008 season.
Contains all 14 uncensored episodes from the twelfth season.
Special features: "Six days to South Park: a day-by-day making of South Park" (Super fun time) featurette; "Six days to South Park: the sixth day" (About last night) featurette; "The making of Major Boobage" featurette.
System Details DVD, full screen (1.33:1); Dolby Digital 5.1 surround, Dolby Digital stereo; NTSC.
Description 3 videodiscs (308 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
ISBN 1415744971
Other Classic View