The Chris Rock show. Season 2

Format: DVD 2006
Availability: Unavailable 0 copies
The first two seasons of the ground breaking series from one of America's finest comic minds, Chris Rock, a magnificent national sensation. Unrated, uncensored and uninhibited.
episode 1. Arsenio Hall ; Puff Daddy
episode 2. Conan O'Brien ; Wyclef Jean
episode 3. Whoopi Goldberg ; KC & JoJo
episode 4. Vivica A. Fox ; Missy Elliott
episode 5. Bryant Gumbel ; LL Cool J
episode 6. J.C. Watts ; Busta Rhymes
episode 7. Chris Spencer ; Bobby Brown
episode 8. Jesse Jackson ; Rakim
episode 9. Rev. Al Sharpton ; Mary J. Blige
episode 10. George Carlin ; Usher
episode 11. Roy Jones Jr. ; Salt-N-Pepa
episode 12. Jada Pinkett ; LSG.

Additional Information
Subjects Celebrities -- Interviews.
Popular music -- 1991-2000.
Stand-up comedy.
Comedy sketches.
Television talk shows.
Television comedies.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Publisher [New York?] :HBO Video,2006
Edition Full screen.
Contributors Rock, Chris.
Rotenberg, Michael.
Geller, Nancy.
Hayman, Jon.
Stilson, Jeff.
Preston, Scott.
Mendoza, Linda.
C.K., Louis.
Home Box Office (Firm)
Chris Rock Enterprises Inc.
3 Arts Entertainment (Firm)
HBO Downtown Productions.
HBO Video (Firm)
Participants/Performers Host, Chris Rock.
Audience TV Parental Guidelines rating: TV-MA.
Language English
Notes Title from disc labels.
Originally produced for televsion in 1998.
Special feature: Optional commentary by Chris Rock on episode 12.
System Details DVD; region 1; full screen (4:3) presentation.
Description 2 videodiscs (approximately 360 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
ISBN 078314279X
Other Classic View