Oktett in F, für Klarinette, Fagott, Horn, 2 Violinen, Viola, Violoncello und Kontrabass, D. 803, op. post. 166 = Octet in F major, for clarinet, bassoon, horn, 2 violins, viola, violoncello, and double bass

by Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828,

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 2001
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M862.S3 D.803 2001x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M862.S3 D.803 2001x
Additional Information
Subjects Octets (Bassoon, clarinet, horn, violins (2), viola, cello, double bass) -- Parts.
Publisher Kassel ; New York :Bärenreiter,2001
Other Titles Octets,
Contributors Feil, Arnold, editor.
Language No linguistic content
Notes "Urtext der Neuen Schubert-Ausgabe"--T.p.
"Bärenreiter Urtext"--Cover.
Pref. by Arnold Feil ([4] p.) in German with English translation.
Description 8 parts ; 30 cm
Other Classic View