Octet in F major, D. 803 (opus 166), for string quartet, string bass, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 1980
Availability: Unavailable 0 of 1 copy
Unavailable (1)
Location Collection Status
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks CHECKED OUT
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Additional Information
Subjects Octets (Bassoon, clarinet, horn, violins (2), viola, cello, double bass) -- Parts.
Publisher New York :International Music Co.,1980
Other Titles Octets,
Language No linguistic content
Notes Cover title.
Description 8 parts ; 31 cm
Other Classic View