Soul food, the series. The third season

Format: DVD 2008
Availability: Unavailable 0 copies
Chronicles the lives of the Joseph family, a close-knit family living in Chicago. Episodes include Tonight at Noon; Past Imperfect; Stranger Than Fiction; Let's Do It Again; Emotional Collateral; and more.
Disc 1: Tonight at noon
Ultimate power
Past imperfect
Out with the old. Disc 2: Empty spaces
Stranger than fiction
Child safety
Let's do it again. Disc 3: Big dreams in small spaces
Emotional collateral
All together alone
Life 101. Disc 4: The new math
Truth's consequences
Shades of grey
My brother's keeper. Disc 5: Attracting opposites
Sacrifice fly
Nobody's child
Falling from grace.

Additional Information
Subjects African American families -- Drama.
African American women -- Drama.
Sisters -- United States -- Drama.
Man-woman relationships -- United States -- Drama.
Television serials.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Fiction television programs.
Television programs.
Publisher Hollywood, Calif. :Paramount Home Entertainment :2008
Edition Full screen.
Other Titles Soul food, the series.
Contributors Parker, Nicole Ari.
Williams, Malinda.
Williams, Vanessa, 1963-
Meeks, Aaron.
Dunbar, Rockmond.
Henson, Darrin Dewitt.
Love, Taylor.
Twentieth Century-Fox Film Corporation.
Paramount Pictures Corporation.
Edmonds Entertainment (Firm)
State Street Pictures.
Water Walk Productions (Firm)
Paramount Home Entertainment (Firm)
CBS DVD (Firm)
Participants/Performers Nicole Ari Parker, Malinda Williams, Vanessa Williams, Aaron Meeks, Rockmond Dunbar, Darrin Dewitt Henson, Taylor Love.
Audience Not rated.
Language English
Notes Originally broadcast on television during the 2002-2003 season.
Contains all 20 episodes from the third season.
Some episodes may be edited from their original network versions. Some music has been changed from this home entertainment version. Episodes appear in order of their original airdates.
System Details DVD; region 1; full screen (1.33:1) presentation; Dolby Digital stereo. surround, NTSC.
Description 5 videodiscs (approximately 393 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
ISBN 1415738661
Other Classic View