Score [20th anniversary world tour live with the Octavarium Orchestra]

by Dream Theater (Musical group)

Format: Music CD 2006
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
South Park Library Music CD CD-MU ROCK DRE
Location  South Park Library
Collection  Music CD
Call Number  CD-MU ROCK DRE
Disc 1. The root of all evil
I walk beside you
Another won
Under a glass moon
Innocence faded
Raise the knife
Spirit carries on
Disc 2. Six degrees of inner turbulence
The answer lies within
Sacrificed sons
Disc 3. Octavarium

Additional Information
Subjects Rock music -- 2001-2010.
Progressive rock music.
Heavy metal (Music)
Publisher Burbank, Calif. :Rhino,2006
Contributors Octavarium Orchestra.
Participants/Performers Dream Theater: James LaBrie, vocals ; John Myung, bass ; John Petrucci, guitar, vocals ; Mike Portnoy, drums, vocals ; Jorden Rudess, keyboards, continuum, lap steel guitar ; with the Octavarium Orchestra.
Language English
Notes Progressive rock and heavy metal music.
Compact discs.
Description 3 audio discs (approximately 157 min.) : digital, stereo. ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View