12 Fugen für Streichquartett (1821)

by Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847,

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 2007
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M452.M53 F8 2007x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M452.M53 F8 2007x
Additional Information
Subjects Canons, fugues, etc. (String quartet) -- Scores and parts.
Publisher Offenburg, Germany :Edition Offenburg,2007
Edition Erstausg.
Other Titles Fugues,
Contributors Bundies, Klaus, editor.
Language No linguistic content
Notes Edited from holograph in the Mendelssohn-Archiv, Staatsbibliothek Berlin (Mus.ms.autogr. F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy 2, p. 32-81).
Pref. in German and English.
Description 1 score (44 pages) + 4 parts : illustrations ; 30 cm
Other Classic View