The Beethoven piano concertos

Language and/or Subtitles: No linguistic content
Format: DVD 2007
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor Film & Audio - Nonfiction Video (DVD) M1010.B41 E8 2007x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor Film & Audio - Nonfiction Video
Call Number  (DVD) M1010.B41 E8 2007x
No. 1 in C major, op. 15
No. 2 in B flat major, op. 19
No. 3 in C minor, op. 37
No. 4 in G major, op. 58
No. 5 in E flat major, op. 73.

Additional Information
Subjects Concertos (Piano)
Concert films.
Publisher [Leipzig] :EuroArts,2007
Edition Widescreen.
Other Titles Concertos,
Contributors Beyer, Michael, director.
Smaczny, Paul, producer.
Barenboim, Daniel, 1942- performer, conductor.
Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. Concertos,
EuroArts Music International GmbH, production company.
Initiativkreis Ruhrgebiet, production company.
Staatskapelle Berlin, performer.
Klavier-Festival Ruhr,
Participants/Performers Daniel Barenboim, piano and conductor ; Staatskapelle Berlin.
Language No linguistic content
Notes Program notes by Werner Pfister, in German with English and French translations (28 p. : ports.) inserted in container.
System Details DVD-9; aspect ratio 16:9; DTS 5.1, Dolby digital 5.1, PCM stereo.
Description 2 videodiscs (198 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View