Dark shadows. Collection 2, The beginning

Format: DVD 2007
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
Coraopolis Memorial Library Audiovisual DVD TV DAR S2
Location  Coraopolis Memorial Library
Collection  Audiovisual
Call Number  DVD TV DAR S2
Tales of Gothic mystery and intrigue take Victoria to Collinsport. There she meets the Collins family at the eerie Collinwood mansion, where twists and turns take her on a spooky, supernatural adventure.
Disc 1: Episodes 36-44
Disc 2: Episodes 45-53
Disc 3: Episodes 54-62
Disc 4: Episodes 63-70.

Additional Information
Subjects Supernatural -- Drama.
Governesses -- Maine -- Drama.
Families -- Maine -- Drama.
Rich people -- Maine -- Drama.
Suspense television programs.
Publisher Orland Park, IL :MPI Home Video,2007
Edition Full screen.
Contributors Curtis, Dan, 1927-2006.
Bennett, Joan, 1910-1990.
Edmonds, Louis.
Barrett, Nancy, 1943-
Ryan, Mitchell.
Scott, Kathryn Leigh.
Henesy, David.
Crothers, Joel.
Allen, Mark, 1920-2003.
Mitchell, George, 1905-1972.
Schofield, Frank.
Wilson, Elizabeth, 1921-2015
Bain, Conrad, 1923-2013.
Currie, Michael.
Julian, Joseph.
Isles, Alexandra M. (Alexandra Moltke)
Dan Curtis Productions.
MPI Home Video (Firm)
Participants/Performers Joan Bennett, Louis Edmonds, Nancy Barrett, Mitchell Ryan, Kathryn Leigh Scott, David Henesy, Joel Crothers, Mark Allen, George Mitchell, Frank Schofield, Elizabeth Wilson, Conrad Bain, Michael Currie, Joseph Julian, Alexandra Moltke.
Audience Not rated.
Language English
Notes Title from container.
Originally broadcast on ABC television from June 27, 1966-August 12, 1966.
Contains the second 35 episodes of the television series.
Special features: Disc 1: Series introduction with Alexandra Moltke ; Disc 2: Alexandra Moltke interview ; Disc 3: Alexandra Moltke interview ; Disc 4: 1966 ABC-TV "Dark shadows" promo; episode 1 with original commercials.
System Details DVD; all regions; NTSC; full screen (4:3) presentation; Dolby Digital 2.0 mono.
Description 4 videodiscs (840 min.) : sound, black and white and color ; 4 3/4 in.
ISBN 0788607901
Other Classic View