by Yes (Musical group)

Format: Music Score 2006
Availability: Unavailable 0 of 1 copy
Unavailable (1)
Location Collection Status
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks CHECKED OUT
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
(Guitar Recorded Versions). This is the matching guitar tab songbook to the classic progressive rock album, from legendary '70s rockers Yes. Included are all the songs from the album: Roundabout * We Have Heaven * South Side of the Sky * Five Percent for Nothing * Long Distance Runaround * The Fish * Mood for a Day * Heart of the Sunrise.
We have heaven
South side of the sky
Five per cent for nothing
Long distance run around
The fish (Shindleria praematurus)
Mood for a day
Heart of the sunrise.

Additional Information
Series Alfred's classic album editions.
Subjects Rock music -- 1971-1980.
Guitar music (Rock)
Publisher Van Nuys, CA :Alfred,2006
Edition Authentic guitar tab ed.
Contributors Luttjeboer, Hemme B., arranger of music.
Chipkin, Kenn, arranger of music.
Language English
Notes Rock music, for voice and guitars, with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams; in staff notation and tablature.
Description 1 score (80 pages) ; 31 cm.
ISBN 0739039601
Other Classic View