Sextett e-Moll für Oboe, Klarinette in A, Fagott, Violine, Viola, Violoncello

by Holst, Gustav, 1874-1934.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 2006
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M662.H69 E min. 2006
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M662.H69 E min. 2006
Additional Information
Subjects Sextets (Bassoon, clarinet, oboe, violin, viola, cello) -- Scores and parts.
Publisher Berlin :Ries & Erler,2006
Edition Erstausg. /
Other Titles Sextet,
Contributors Bartholomäus, Helge, editor.
Language No linguistic content
Notes Edited from a ms. in the British Library.
Description 1 score (32 pages) + 6 parts ; 30 cm
Other Classic View