Murder, she wrote. The complete fourth season

Format: DVD 2006
Availability: Available at 2 Libraries 2 of 2 copies
Available (2)
Location Collection Call #
South Park Library Television Series DVD MUR SEASON 4
Location  South Park Library
Collection  Television Series
Call Number  DVD MUR SEASON 4
Western Allegheny Community Library Audiovisual DVD MURDER SEASON 4
Location  Western Allegheny Community Library
Collection  Audiovisual
Get ready for another chapter of TV's most beloved crime series with all 22 entertaining episodes. Includes a bonus episode from Season 5.
Disc 1: Episode 1: A fashionable way to die ; Episode 2: When thieves fall out ; Episode 3: Witness for the defense ; Episode 4: Old habits die hard
Disc 2: Episode 5: The way to dusty death ; Episode 6: It runs in the family ; Episode 7: If it's Thursday, it must be Beverly ; Episode 8: Steal me a story ; Episode 9: Trouble in Eden
Disc 3: Episode 10: Indian giver ; Episode 11: Doom with a view ; Episode 12: Who threw the barbitals in Mrs. Fletcher's chowder? ; Episode 13: Harbinger of death ; Episode 14: Curse of the Daanav
Disc 4: Episode 15: Mourning among the wisterias ; Episode 16: Murder through the looking glass ; Episode 17: A very good year for murder ; Episode 18: Benedict Arnold slipped here ; Episode 19: Just another fish story
Disc 5: Episode 20: Showdown in Saskatchewan ; Episode 21: Deadpan ; Episode 22: The body politic ; Bonus feature.

Additional Information
Subjects Fletcher, Jessica -- Drama.
Women novelists -- Drama.
Criminal investigation -- Drama.
Novelists -- Drama.
Television programs.
Detective and mystery television programs.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Television serials.
Mystery television programs.
Publisher Universal City, CA :Universal Studios Home Entertainment,2006
Edition Full screen ed.
Contributors Lansbury, Angela, 1925-2022
Universal City Studios.
Universal Studios Home Entertainment (Firm)
Participants/Performers Angela Lansbury.
Audience Not rated.
Language English
English subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing.
Notes Title from container.
Originally broadcast as a television series.
Contains all 22 episodes from the fourth season.
Special feature: Bonus episode from season 5: "Snow white, blood red."
System Details DVD, region 1, full screen (1.33:1) presentation; Dolby Digital 2.0 stereo., dual layer, NTSC.
Description 5 videodiscs (approximately 1127 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
ISBN 1417021705
Other Classic View