Kvintet A dur, op. 81 = Quintett A-Dur

by Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 2003
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M512.D994 op. 81 1979x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M512.D994 op. 81 1979x
Additional Information
Subjects Piano quintets -- Scores and parts.
Publisher Praha, CZ :Editio Bärenreiter Praha :2003
Společnost Antonína Dvořáka,
Edition Kritické vyd. podle skladatelova rukopisu, 5. vyd.
Other Titles Quintets,
Contributors Šourek, Otakar, 1883-1956.
Language No linguistic content
Notes For piano, 2 violins, viola, and violoncello.
Added t.p. in English and French.
Duration: ca. 28:15.
Pref. and critical commentary by Otakar Šourek in Czech, English, French, and German.
Description 1 score (vii, 88 pages) + 4 parts ; 31 cm.
Other Classic View