There is a planned maintenance window on June 26th from 9 am to 3 pm. During this time the catalog may become unavailable for a period of 30 minutes. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Notturno e passacaglia : versione per clarinetto in si♭, violino e pianoforte (2001)

by Morricone, Ennio,

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 2002
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M324.M67 N6 2002x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M324.M67 N6 2002x
Additional Information
Subjects Passacaglias (Piano, clarinet, violin), Arranged -- Scores.
Nocturnes (Music)
Chamber music.
Publisher Milano :Edizioni Suvini Zerboni,2002
Other Titles Notturno e passacaglia,
Language No linguistic content
Notes Originally for flute, oboe, clarinet, piano, and string orchestra; arr. by the composer.
Description 1 score (8 pages) ; 32 cm
Other Classic View