Symphony no. 9 in E minor, op. 95 : "From the New World"

by Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 2000
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M1001.D97 no.9 2000x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M1001.D97 no.9 2000x
Additional Information
Subjects Symphonies -- Scores.
Publisher Boca Raton, Fla. :Masters Music Publications,2000
Edition Critical ed. based on the composer's manuscript /
Other Titles Symphonies,
From the New World
Contributors Šourek, Otakar, 1883-1956, editor.
Language No linguistic content
Notes Duration: 40:00.
Foreword in English.
Description 1 study score (204 pages) ; 27 cm.
Other Classic View