Slawische Tänze : Opus 46, für Klavier zu vier Händen = Slavonic dances : op. 46, for piano four-hands

by Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 2004
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M204.D9 op. 46 2004x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M204.D9 op. 46 2004x
Additional Information
Subjects Piano music (4 hands)
Dance music -- Slovakia.
Publisher München :Henle,2004
Other Titles Slovanské tance,
Slavonic dances
Contributors Döge, Klaus, editor.
Groethuysen, Andreas, editor.
Language No linguistic content
Notes "Urtext"--Cover.
Pref. in German, English, and French; critical commentary in German and English.
Description 1 score (ix, 92 pages) ; 24 x 31 cm
Other Classic View