Roald Dahl's Tales of the unexpected. Set 2

Format: DVD 2005
Availability: Unavailable 0 copies
The renowned anthology series inspired by Roald Dahl's playfully macabre stories continues with 23 classic episodes by Dahl and others.
vol. 1. The flypaper. A picture of a place. Proof of guilt. Vengeance is mine inc. A girl can't always have everything. Parson's pleasure
vol. 2. The stinker. I'll be seeing you. The party. Would you believe it? Vicious circle. The boy who talked with animals
vol. 3. The best of everything. Shatterproof. The sound machine. Never speak ill of the dead. The last bottle in the world. Kindly dig your grave
vol. 4. Completely foolproof. There's one born every minute. Bosom friends. The way to do it. Hijack.

Additional Information
Subjects Supernatural -- Drama.
Television programs.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Publisher Silver Spring, MD :Acorn Media,2005
Edition Full screen version.
Other Titles Tales of the unexpected (Television program)
Tales of the unexpected
Contributors Dahl, Roald.
Grainer, Ron.
Anglia Television.
Acorn Media (Firm)
Audience Not rated.
Language English
Notes Title from container.
Originally broadcast by ITV from 1980-1981.
Special features: biographies of Roald Dahl and composer Ron Grainer; cast filmographies.
System Details DVD; Dolby digital.
Description 4 videodiscs (625 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
ISBN 1569387494
Other Classic View