Easy-beat : all organ

Format: Music Score 1969
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M12.E2x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M12.E2x
Al di la
As time goes by
The beat goes on
The birth of the blues
Blowin' in the wind
Day is done
Days of wine and roses
Don't fence me in
Glad she's a woman
The high and the mighty
Indian love call
Indian summer
In the midnight hour
It's magic
It's only a paper moon
La vie en rose
Les bicyclettes de Belsize
Limehouse blues
Mack the Knife
Moonlight Bay
My buddy
My heart stood still
My own true love : based on Tara theme from "Gone with the wind"
Night and day
Poor Butterfly
Puff (the magic dragon)
Rhythm of the rain
Secret love
Someday soon
Someone to watch over me
Somethin' stupid
A summer place (theme from)
Summer wind
Tip-toe thru' the tulips with me
Turn around, look at me
What now my love
You're gonna hear from me.

Additional Information
Subjects Electronic organ music, Arranged.
Organ music, Arranged.
Popular instrumental music.
Publisher New York, N.Y. :Warner Bros.-Seven Arts Music,1969
Contributors Varon, Nelson, arranger of music.
Roberts, Michael (Musician), arranger of music, editor.
Language English
Notes Registrations for pipe, general electronic, and drawbar organs ; with the words and chord symbols.
Description 1 score (88 pages) ; 31 cm
Other Classic View